ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gilbert Haas Is this you?
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gilbert Haas?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2013

This doctor told me I had no eggs in my ovaries. My regular physician later told me he needed to do a biopsy of my ovaries to make this type of diagnosis. Haas only did a vaginal ultrasound. I became pregnant, confirmed by 3 home pregnancy tests and a blood test at my family physician's office. Haas told me it was probably a false positive...and if I was truly pregnant I probably would not carry it to term. I did not go back to see him. My daughter is graduating from high school next month. Do not see this doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2010

Rude

This doctor has no bedside manner and is extremely dismissive. He interupts you every chance he gets. He had decided before he walked in that I do not have the condition that my OBGYN thought that I have. I am in pain for 3 weeks every month, but he interupted me so much, that I don't think he even got an accurate history. I would recommend any physician except this one. This is not a field where no bedside manner is acceptable. He isn't the most successful RE in the state. There is probably a reason why new patient's can get in very quickly.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

PCOS " Got Pregnant in 6 mos. "

Dr.Gilbert Haas located in Oklahoma City, Is a great Doctor... We are trying to conceived for almost 5 yrs and having a pcos is what I am dealing with. Then I got to see Dr. Haas, He is a little bit get mean sometimes but, he really means well because he does not want to repeat himself.. but the bottom line is, I got pregnant in 6 mos. after seeing him, now I have 2 wonderful babies... Thank you Dr...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

My family owes so much to this wonderful man. He always went a step beyond what was expected for us.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2009

Bad bedside manner

I understand not always being a lovy dovy person, I most certainly do believe in a good beside manner. People are coming to him because they have a problem..God said to have mercy on others, because He has had mercy on us. I don't know if the good doctor is a christian or not, but once Christ changes your heart, you love people...I pray for the the good doc, and may God richly bless Dr. Haas.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gilbert Haas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Frank Wilson III

    Dr. Frank Wilson III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.19 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    52
  • Dr. Andrew Broselow

    Dr. Andrew Broselow

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.19 mi

    3.7
    (25)
    21
  • Dr. Dennis Sandler

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.82 mi

    4.2
    (35)
    32