Dr. Gilbert Haas MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Oklahoma City, OK

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.3)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    36%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 27 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor told me I had no eggs in my ovaries. My regular physician later told me he needed to do a biopsy of my ovaries to make this type of diagnosis. Haas only did a vaginal ultrasound. I became pregnant, confirmed by 3 home pregnancy tests and a blood test at my family physician's office. Haas told me it was probably a false positive...and if I was truly pregnant I probably would not carry it to term. I did not go back to see him. My daughter is graduating from high school next month. Do not see this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 25th, 2010
Rude
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has no bedside manner and is extremely dismissive. He interupts you every chance he gets. He had decided before he walked in that I do not have the condition that my OBGYN thought that I have. I am in pain for 3 weeks every month, but he interupted me so much, that I don't think he even got an accurate history. I would recommend any physician except this one. This is not a field where no bedside manner is acceptable. He isn't the most successful RE in the state. There is probably a reason why new patient's can get in very quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2010
PCOS " Got Pregnant in 6 mos. "
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Gilbert Haas located in Oklahoma City, Is a great Doctor... We are trying to conceived for almost 5 yrs and having a pcos is what I am dealing with. Then I got to see Dr. Haas, He is a little bit get mean sometimes but, he really means well because he does not want to repeat himself.. but the bottom line is, I got pregnant in 6 mos. after seeing him, now I have 2 wonderful babies... Thank you Dr...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family owes so much to this wonderful man. He always went a step beyond what was expected for us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2009
Bad bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I understand not always being a lovy dovy person, I most certainly do believe in a good beside manner. People are coming to him because they have a problem..God said to have mercy on others, because He has had mercy on us. I don't know if the good doctor is a christian or not, but once Christ changes your heart, you love people...I pray for the the good doc, and may God richly bless Dr. Haas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gilbert Haas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.