ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gilbert Manso Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gilbert Manso?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gilbert Manso?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 20 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

I will always THANK GOD for Dr. Gilbert Manso "DOC". We Love you and will always pray God always fill your life with many more Great Blessings.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

BEST Doctor out there! Eastern Meets Western Medicine

Dr. Manso is truly amazing!!! Dr. Manso is a functional doctor who provides holistic therapy and treatments. I am so happy to know this doctor!!! He practices both Eastern and Western medicine. If you have major health concerns or minor, Dr. Manso will help you get your life back and your health on track. Kind, considerate, smart and great sense of humor. Dr. Manso is an MD with knowledge of current methodologies; specializing in vitamin and mineral infusion and more. HE TRULY IS ONE OF A KIND! Don't think twice, give him a call. You will be happy you did :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Dr. Manso is without question the best Doctor I ever had the experience of being cared for by him. He saved my life. He is just "the best". I still miss him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

He assisted me in turning around my life both physically and emotionally.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Ofelia Ugalde, Patient

Dr. Manso restored my health and relieved my thyroid symptoms. He is direct, thorough, patient, generous and very knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!! Thank you GOD, for great Blessings. We love you much Dr. Manso for All of your guidance to a healthier, happy life. GOD BLESS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

Dr Manso has been a God send for me and the help I needed to address my health issues naturally. With his guidance and care, I have overcome the worst of a dibilitating joint and inflammation issue....The adjustments in diet and supplementation have greatly supported my intention to help my body heal itself, without harsh pharmaceuticals.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2012

Dr. Gilbert Manso

I recommend Dr. Gilbert Manso for anyone seeking better health for the whole body (physical/mental/spiritual). He has turned my life around for a healthier lifestyle.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Wonderful experience made me feel very comfortable and a great listener too.

Dr. Manso helped me so much I'm feeling much better. A kind christian man that made me feel very relaxed to talk about my health issues. He stayed focused on why I was there, didn't waste my time at all. Followed up my issues in 2 weeks and gave me more advice to help me. Thanks, Jeanne

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2011

impressive

Very effective and well qualified. Allows you to schedule for whatever amount of time you wish, charges by the time you actually spend with him. $75 for each 15 minutes, very reasonable considering he has over 40 yrs of experience and goes for the root of the problem rather than just a bandaid. Have gone to him for years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Baby Joe

He found the answers we needed to really cure our child instead of just throwing meds at him. Loved the technique, but it was hard work and not easy. My child is worth it and it worked! I trust him with no doubt!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2011

Dr Manso is a very special person

I dreaded going to the doctor until I met Dr Manso. I'm not an assembly line type of person who can tolerate being treated like a number. Dr Manso treats you like a partner in maintaining your health and heading off disease before it strikes. He's compassionate, caring and brilliant. You won't find anyone else like him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gilbert Manso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Valeska Wells

    Family Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    9
  • Dr. Khoinguyen Nguyen

    Dr. Khoinguyen Nguyen

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.08 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    8
  • Dr. Anh Do

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.08 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    42