ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gilbert Wong Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gilbert Wong?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gilbert Wong?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Great Doctor

Did a great job on my eyes. Was very polite and went at my speed. Thank you you for your help.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Very impressed! Thorough. Kind. Explains in terms that are understandable for patients. Makes you feel important. Overall excellent ophthalmologist. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

paient --/employed and have (finally) good class's

Is good to go to a Specialist, Like Doctor Wong and get an examination and no pressure to have surgery-----am very satisfied with his honesty, integrity and ability.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Really liked Dr Wong- felt I could trust him and his judgement. Very nice but felt both times a little rushed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

Very personable and caring

The office staff were courteous, the doctor was very friendly and helpful and answered our questions fully. He seemed to be more caring than other eye doctors we have seen. We will plan to have our kids see him also. I would definitely recommend him to any of our friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gilbert Wong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Jordan, UT.

  • Dr. Christopher Gee

    Ophthalmology

    West Jordan, UT 0.05 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    11
  • Dr. Douglas Mehr

    Ophthalmology

    West Jordan, UT 0.05 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    18
  • Dr. Christopher Gee

    Ophthalmology

    West Jordan, UT 0.05 mi

    11