ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gilberto Zavala Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gilberto Zavala?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Dr. Zavala has been our family doctor for years. He is quick to respond to any phone calls or e mails regarding health issues or test results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2014

above and beyond

Excellent doctor... several of my family members have seen him for years and I became his patient last year. He is very courteous and genuinely wants to help you feel better .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Great Doctor!

Dr. Zavala is the best doctor I've seen in treating a number of my conditions. He is very good at what he does, and unlike other doctors, knows how to make a very good diagnosis. I was just very comfortable talking to him, and he explained everything to me in a way I was able to fully understand. I haven't seen such a great doctor in years. I would highly recommend him ... Above all else I feel like he really knows what he is doing and I trust his judgement. This is something I haven't seen in the past 3 doctors I've seen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2012

Attitude

He is the worst. Are you doing me the favor or are you here to service my needs! Never again. Attitude is awful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 29th, 2011

I THINK HE'S A GOOD DOCTOR

I THINK HE'S GOOD. PREVIOUS REVIEWER TELL ME WHY YOU DO NOT. I HOPE I'M NOT BEING DECEIVED. I HAVEN'T HAD A PROBLEM YET PLEASE HELP. WHAT DID HE DO WRONG?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

I am a physician - friend to one of his patients
Accurate Diagnosis

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2011

The Worse

Ladies don't go alone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2010

Very professional, courteous and excellent service
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gilberto Zavala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Shazel Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    5.0
    (6)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Elizabeth Bolen

    Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    2
  • Dr. Indira Hadley

    Internal Medicine, Rheumatology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9