ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gildo Micheletti Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gildo Micheletti?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Very knowledgeable and thorough. I have gone to him for 40 years. He is the best!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

Exceptional Care

This is the one dermatologist that will look at you as an individual and prescribe treatment for you specifically rather than the textbook treatment. Takes his time to get the treatment right. Very easy to talk to. Generous with samples and assistance cards for prescriptions. I have been seeing him for over 30 years and he remembers it all! He is one in a million!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2013

Patient

Not a good office and the Dr. told me one thing and it was another. Romove a Mole and told me to use hand sanitizer, had to go to my doctor because it got infected

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

Been seeing him since High School

Super smart doctor. He can diagnose very quickly. If you want a fast appt, he'll do fast, if you want to talk, he'll talk - very generous with samples. Love him. Trusted doctor since 1985.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Extremely satisfied! A+++++

Dr. Mitcheletti was referred to me by my primary care Dr. and I could not have found such a professional, courteous, knowledgeable and caring physician! I highly recommend him for any dermatological or related care!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Micheletti since I was 20 years old off and on for different problems. he is a good doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Money First, Patients Last

Very difficult to get an appointment. Examining rooms look thrown together and are not the cleanest. I had an adverse reaction to medication prescribed, called the doctor's service and NEVER got a returned call - until a day later. At follow up I was told the answering service made the mistake of just leaving a voicemail and that there was nothing he could have done. Aldo, there a cheap computer printed paper signs everywhere that say it's only possible to address one issue per visit. This slow, one doctor practice is far more concerned with having as many appointments as possible than with quality care. Find someone else.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gildo Micheletti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Ryan Ahern

    Dermatology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (32)
    15
  • Dr. Mark Price

    Dermatology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    26
  • Dr. Samuel Bean

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Houston, TX 0.06 mi

    4.2
    (27)
    50