ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gilford Vincent Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gilford Vincent?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Christmas Miracle

Dr. Vincent performed a miraculous emergency surgery on my husband for an anureysm. He gave my family hope at a time when we had all but given up. He is by far the best surgeon I have ever known!!! Thank you Dr. Vincent, you are a Christmas angel.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

Dr. Vincent saved my mothers life when the other doctors gave up on her. That was three years ago and we see him every six months. He explains things so that we can understand them and answers whatever questions we have. He has a great personality and a fun sense of humour on top of being very professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

AMAZING DOCTOR

Dr Vincent is one of the most caring doctors I have ever had the pleasure of meeting, when I was younger My dad was in and out of the hospitail for the better part of 10 years, having surgury after surgury and his diagnosis was fairly new so they werent exactly sure what they were dealing with. He made sure that we were well informed and kept in touch with everything going on during the very long surguries. He also made sure my Mother sister and I were taken care of during the time out of surgury as well. When we went back a few years for an office visit, we expieranced the same. We definatley felt like family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 15th, 2012

Left me in the examination room to wait naked for 45 minutes.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

I would not recommend this doctor. I saw him 2-3 times for a blood clot...he never once looked at my leg only the ultrasound chart and information provided by my family doctor. He asked me if I had any swelling in my leg which he would have known if he had looked at it himself. Gave me almost no information...only asking if I had any questions. Required me to have an ultra sound 3 months after I had one ordered by my family doctor which the medical technologist performing the ultrasound obviously thought was unneccessary saying in that time nothing would be noticeably different and even called Dr. Vincent's office to ask whether this was a mistake only to be told to do it anyway which made me feel like I was wasting time and money on an unnecessary evaluation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gilford Vincent is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Mark Defrancisco

    Dr. Mark Defrancisco

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    22
  • Dr. John Foor

    Dr. John Foor

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    18
  • Dr. Michael Kunstmann

    Dr. Michael Kunstmann

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    22