ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gilford Vincent Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gilford Vincent?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Christmas Miracle

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Dr. Vincent performed a miraculous emergency surgery on my husband for an anureysm. He gave my family hope at a time when we had all but given up. He is by far the best surgeon I have ever known!!! Thank you Dr. Vincent, you are a Christmas angel.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2014

Dr. Vincent saved my mothers life when the other doctors gave up on her. That was three years ago and we see him every six months. He explains things so that we can understand them and answers whatever questions we have. He has a great personality and a fun sense of humour on top of being very professional.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING DOCTOR

Posted on April 27th, 2012

Dr Vincent is one of the most caring doctors I have ever had the pleasure of meeting, when I was younger My dad was in and out of the hospitail for the better part of 10 years, having surgury after surgury and his diagnosis was fairly new so they werent exactly sure what they were dealing with. He made sure that we were well informed and kept in touch with everything going on during the very long surguries. He also made sure my Mother sister and I were taken care of during the time out of surgury as well. When we went back a few years for an office visit, we expieranced the same. We definatley felt like family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2012

Left me in the examination room to wait naked for 45 minutes.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 7th, 2011

I would not recommend this doctor. I saw him 2-3 times for a blood clot...he never once looked at my leg only the ultrasound chart and information provided by my family doctor. He asked me if I had any swelling in my leg which he would have known if he had looked at it himself. Gave me almost no information...only asking if I had any questions. Required me to have an ultra sound 3 months after I had one ordered by my family doctor which the medical technologist performing the ultrasound obviously thought was unneccessary saying in that time nothing would be noticeably different and even called Dr. Vincent's office to ask whether this was a mistake only to be told to do it anyway which made me feel like I was wasting time and money on an unnecessary evaluation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gilford Vincent is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.