The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gillian Esser Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gillian Esser?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Dr. Esser takes the time to listen to my concerns. She is awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

I went to Dr Esser's office when I lived in Washington for 3 years. I loved her and her staff. She was caring, warm, well informed and supported me 100% with my medical questions, procedures and treatment. I only wish I could find another doctor like her here in Phoenix Az.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

15 years

I've been a patient for 15+ years. Dr Esser is amazing, she is caring knowledgeable, and compassionate. I work for an acute care hospital that also has 10 clinics including a womens clinic. I would not go anywhere else! I've had to wait a bit past my appointment at times or even reschedule when she has an emergency appointment. If I was the emergency I know she would take care of me in my time of need also so I don't mind the occasional minor inconvenience. I hope she's around as long as I am!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

WORST DR I'VE EVER BEEN TO

THIS WAS THE SINGLE WORST EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD W/A PRACTITIONER. SHE WAS RUDE, JUDGMENTAL, UNINFORMED AND UNPROFESSIONAL-I SIMPLY CAN'T BELIEVE SHE'S STILL IN BUSINESS.

Doctor's Response

I am so sorry that you had a bad experience. If there is any way to rectify please give our office a call.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

2.3 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gillian Esser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silverdale, WA.

  • Dr. Amity Marriott

    Dr. Amity Marriott

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Silverdale, WA 0.74 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Jennifer Quimby

    Dr. Jennifer Quimby

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Silverdale, WA 0.74 mi

    4.5
    (40)
    19
  • Dr. Katherine Hebard

    Dr. Katherine Hebard

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Silverdale, WA 0.74 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    18