The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gina Adair Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gina Adair?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

do not bother

I was scared and she would not even speak to me. I was not treated like a person, I was just shuffled off and not listened to. She would not speak to me on the phone when I called for follow up but gave me to a very rude staff person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

She's very good at listening, asking questions, and taking notes. What I like the most was a follow up letter she did where some of it was in her own handwriting.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 4th, 2010

Good Doctor/Poor Office politics

The courtesy between practitioners in this office needs improvement. Sr. Physician involved in lawsuit in area, and poaches patients from others in the practice. Very unprofessional of the Sr. Physician. Personal politics is fine, but when it involves innocent patients, that is taking it too far.Dr. Adair would get a much higher rating, if she moved out of this practice.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2009

Eeeeh

I went in for a female exam, and I was stabbed in the cervix, which of course made my test results come back funny. I re-scheduled with a different doctor and things came back fine. I received a letter a year later from Gina Adair's office claiming I had all sorts of STI problems, which I didn't according to the second doctors office. I think it was a scare tactic to get me back in for more genital mutilation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

October 7th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

August 19th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gina Adair is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tracy, CA.

  • Rakesh Patel

    Radiation Oncology, Family Medicine

    Pleasanton, CA

    5.0
    (1)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Rina Ricci Rivera

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Tracy, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Meiling Chiang

    Family Medicine

    Tracy, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15