The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gina Cadena-Forney Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gina Cadena-Forney?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gina Cadena-Forney?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Excellent family physician. Accurate, compassionate, caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Elaine

Very personable, compassionate, and attentive. I felt that all my concerns were addressed and she explained my treatment plan very well. I have confidence in her knowledge. Excellent family physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2013

I love her! She is the best Dr. I have ever had and she will disagree with me and I still love her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

Very Satisfied

I saw Dr Cadena-Forney for the first time last month after transfering care from another local practice. I was very impresed with her carisma and communication. She made me feel at ease and listened very carefully to my problems. She has great bedside manners. I am looking forward to continuing my care with her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Love my Doctor!

She is simply the best doctor I'd ever known. She really cares for what I have to say and listens carefully to my concerns. With no doubt the best doctor in WA state!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2011

the best doctor I know

the best doctor I know with great vision, knowledge and understanding.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

Awesome Doc

I don't know that I have ever felt more understood by a doctor in my life. She is knowledgeable, thoughtful, and, most of all...she actually listens and hears.LOVE HER!.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

Best doctor in town

My overall experience with Dr Cadena-Forney has been excellent. She has been my doctor for the last couple of years and I am very satisfied with her care. She is very through, listens carefully to my complains and never seems rush. I feel I am in great hands for my health care. I have recommended her to my friends. All my family sees her already. She is the best doctor in town!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

Like her a lot

I have recommended her to ALL my friends and family members. I really like her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2009

Great bedside manners and excellent patient care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gina Cadena-Forney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Snohomish, WA.

  • Dr. Teresa Pliskowski

    Family Medicine

    Snohomish, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Cheyenne Babcock

    Anesthesiology, Family Medicine

    Snohomish, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. David Erickson

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Snohomish, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38