Dr. Gina Cadena-Forney MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent family physician. Accurate, compassionate, caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Elaine
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable, compassionate, and attentive. I felt that all my concerns were addressed and she explained my treatment plan very well. I have confidence in her knowledge. Excellent family physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love her! She is the best Dr. I have ever had and she will disagree with me and I still love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2011
Very Satisfied
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Cadena-Forney for the first time last month after transfering care from another local practice. I was very impresed with her carisma and communication. She made me feel at ease and listened very carefully to my problems. She has great bedside manners. I am looking forward to continuing my care with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2011
Love my Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is simply the best doctor I'd ever known. She really cares for what I have to say and listens carefully to my concerns. With no doubt the best doctor in WA state!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
the best doctor I know
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best doctor I know with great vision, knowledge and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2010
Awesome Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't know that I have ever felt more understood by a doctor in my life. She is knowledgeable, thoughtful, and, most of all...she actually listens and hears.LOVE HER!.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2010
Best doctor in town
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall experience with Dr Cadena-Forney has been excellent. She has been my doctor for the last couple of years and I am very satisfied with her care. She is very through, listens carefully to my complains and never seems rush. I feel I am in great hands for my health care. I have recommended her to my friends. All my family sees her already. She is the best doctor in town!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2010
Like her a lot
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recommended her to ALL my friends and family members. I really like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great bedside manners and excellent patient care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gina Cadena-Forney, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Snohomish, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Grant

14 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ingrid Acuna-Eaton

12 years experience

2.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Susan Reis

36 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor