The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gina Caso Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gina Caso?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gina Caso?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Dr Caso is the BEST!

Dr. Gina Caso has been my doctor since her father, Dr. George Caso retired and as the saying goes "the apple didn't fall far from the tree". She is so compassionate and attentive; spends as much time as I need with me. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

Very caring and knowledgeable .Deep concern for her patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Dr. Caso is extremely qualified in all areas of her practice. She is an excellent diagnostician. If it is hard to get an appointment with her it is because she is requested so often by so many. She has been our doctor for as long as she has been practicing. She has a heart of gold. She is perfect for elderly patients and she devotes all the time you need when it is required.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2014

Dr. Caso listens to her patients, asks questions and appears to really care about them, their issues and concerns. Love her!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2013

THE BEST DOCTOR!!

Dr Caso is, without a doubt the best best doctor I have ever been to. You can talk to her about anything, she listens and is so compassionate. I would recommend her to everyone & have done so.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

The most caring professional Doctor ever!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

She is the best!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gina Caso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freeport, NY.

  • Dr. Louis Swartz

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Freeport, NY 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    28
  • Dr. Michael Smar

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Freeport, NY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    38
  • Dr. Arkadiy Pinkhasov

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Freeport, NY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    7