The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gina Caso Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gina Caso?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Dr Caso is the BEST!

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Dr. Gina Caso has been my doctor since her father, Dr. George Caso retired and as the saying goes "the apple didn't fall far from the tree". She is so compassionate and attentive; spends as much time as I need with me. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2017

Very caring and knowledgeable .Deep concern for her patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Dr. Caso is extremely qualified in all areas of her practice. She is an excellent diagnostician. If it is hard to get an appointment with her it is because she is requested so often by so many. She has been our doctor for as long as she has been practicing. She has a heart of gold. She is perfect for elderly patients and she devotes all the time you need when it is required.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2014

Dr. Caso listens to her patients, asks questions and appears to really care about them, their issues and concerns. Love her!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST DOCTOR!!

Posted on August 18th, 2013

Dr Caso is, without a doubt the best best doctor I have ever been to. You can talk to her about anything, she listens and is so compassionate. I would recommend her to everyone & have done so.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The most caring professional Doctor ever!

Posted on April 24th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

She is the best!

Posted on May 25th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gina Caso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freeport, NY.