inactive

Dr. Gina Hutton MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Akron, OH

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    46%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love her. She finally got my meds right and I feel 100% better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2013
Find someone else.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Glenn appears to care until you disagree with her. Do not expect her to go out of her way to help you with your problems except to prescribe meds. She does not want to know you, she just wants to diagnose, prescribe, and show you to the door.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2012
WORST DOCTOR IVE EVER HAD
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Glenn was not caring at all. I have never been so disrespected by a doctor in my life. She is very judgmental and I felt so uncomfortable during her apt. And i know why......shes only been doing this for 4 years...... WORST doctor . And ive seen many.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2010
she's great
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she helped me get the correct medication, is calm, matter of fact, and caring. she saved my life by switching my dosage! if you are young female, she is easy to talk to and relate too, i noticed this especially. highly recommend her to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2009
Poor Listener
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
No bedside manner whatsoever, doesn't listen to the patient needs. It's her way or go find someone else. I wouldn't recommend her to anyone. Polite yes, but doesn't even want to be bothered with the human equation. I my suffer from depression, but that doesn't make me an idiot. Her lack of experience shows and speaks volume. If you looking for a compassionate person, a person whom listens, and does what a psychiatrist is supposed to do, listen, this doctor is not it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Glenn & her staff deserve to be commended for an outstanding job. As a patient, I have never felt ashamed to enter the office. You are treated with the utmost respect. The customer service is outstanding! I recommend Dr. Glenn to anyone in need of counseling. She is very down to Earth and is a great dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gina Hutton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Akron, OH.