ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gina Hutton Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

I love her. She finally got my meds right and I feel 100% better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find someone else.

Posted on November 10th, 2013

Dr. Glenn appears to care until you disagree with her. Do not expect her to go out of her way to help you with your problems except to prescribe meds. She does not want to know you, she just wants to diagnose, prescribe, and show you to the door.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WORST DOCTOR IVE EVER HAD

Posted on February 18th, 2012

Dr. Glenn was not caring at all. I have never been so disrespected by a doctor in my life. She is very judgmental and I felt so uncomfortable during her apt. And i know why......shes only been doing this for 4 years...... WORST doctor . And ive seen many.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she's great

Posted on October 6th, 2010

she helped me get the correct medication, is calm, matter of fact, and caring. she saved my life by switching my dosage! if you are young female, she is easy to talk to and relate too, i noticed this especially. highly recommend her to all.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Listener

Posted on March 24th, 2009

No bedside manner whatsoever, doesn't listen to the patient needs. It's her way or go find someone else. I wouldn't recommend her to anyone. Polite yes, but doesn't even want to be bothered with the human equation. I my suffer from depression, but that doesn't make me an idiot. Her lack of experience shows and speaks volume. If you looking for a compassionate person, a person whom listens, and does what a psychiatrist is supposed to do, listen, this doctor is not it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2008

Dr. Glenn & her staff deserve to be commended for an outstanding job. As a patient, I have never felt ashamed to enter the office. You are treated with the utmost respect. The customer service is outstanding! I recommend Dr. Glenn to anyone in need of counseling. She is very down to Earth and is a great dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 20th, 2013

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gina Hutton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Akron, OH.