ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gina Gora Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gina Gora?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Unprofessional and highly distractable

Does not inspire confidence that she knows what she is doing. Scattered thinking, disheveled appearance. Easily distracted and disorganized

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2014

Very flaky. .unprofessional. .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

pick another doctor..this one is scary

This doctor seemed pleasant enough but was very scattered and didn't seem to really have enough confidence or experience. She seemed moody at times and needed assistance but didn"t have staffing to help her. She made me wonder if she was really qualified to do these procedures. She was disorganized..

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2011

Dr. Gora is the best!

Dr. Gora is one of the finest doctors I've ever seen. She is caring, and goes to all extents to find solutions to your health issues. She was able to identify a long-term problem I had that I was completely unaware of and once treated, my life has been 100% better!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2010

the greatest!!!!!

She could not do enough for you. She would check out all the aveune to get you better. Also she would make sure you were up on your yearly checks up. I am sorry to see her leave south lyon. where ever she went they are very lucky people and left in good hands.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2008

Dr. Gora is an excellent doctor, smart, caring and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gina Gora is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Nicholas Moore

    Family Medicine

    Farmington, MI 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Sadiq Haque

    Dr. Sadiq Haque

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Farmington Hills, MI 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. John Steele III

    Neurological Surgery, Family Medicine

    Farmington Hills, MI 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16