Overall Review

3.7
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Wait Time 29.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perri is the best doctor in Iowa. Her staff is friendly and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Gina has been my physician for nearly 20 yrs and was very good about health issues tha t have had, but in recent years it has been harder to get appointment to see her since she took on more patients above what i feel she could handle so she started to become back logged. i sure this happens now with the number of people who have lots of health problem like myself. But you need to make sure that you take care of your long term patients whom you have ties with and have see and continue to see and not take on more new patients then is viable. i do know that in the 2 times recently the i was hospitalized it would have been nice to have seen her drop in or call when i was at home to see how i was doing, and not just look in my chart to see what some other physician put in there. enough said i am sorry that she and other physician are put into spots of taking care of us all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable. Treats 'whole' patient; not just problem you are being seen for that day. Attends alot of seminars/institutes outside of required classes. Great bedside manner. Offers options. An excellent doctor and her staff is top notch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wrote a review a few minutes ago and I gave one star, if I could it would be zero. Left message for Dr. Perri to call, no response
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always running behind and does not really care about her patients time. Support staff does not really listen, and slow with retuning phone call. Also Dr. Perri wants her patients to purchase Ideal Protein. Service as gone down hill
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very comfortable and confident with Dr. Perri. She allows me to have control over my own healthcare decisions and guides me in making those decisions. She also provides education and guidance on improving my health. I would recommend Dr. Perri heartily.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Peri is very thorough, takes the time to get to know her patients. Is proactive. Really makes one feel respected more doctors should be like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
no diagnosis, sloppy paperwork
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Strung me along without any intention of finding a diagnosis and improperly submitted multiple insurance claims. This lead to the claims being rejected by the insurance company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gina Perri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hiawatha, IA.

Doctor

Dr. Divya Narayanaswamy

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Regina Butteris

18 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Carol Gunnett

9 years experience

3.8 of 5