ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gina Perri Is this you?
  • 14
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gina Perri?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Dr. Perri is the best doctor in Iowa. Her staff is friendly and efficient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Gina has been my physician for nearly 20 yrs and was very good about health issues tha t have had, but in recent years it has been harder to get appointment to see her since she took on more patients above what i feel she could handle so she started to become back logged. i sure this happens now with the number of people who have lots of health problem like myself. But you need to make sure that you take care of your long term patients whom you have ties with and have see and continue to see and not take on more new patients then is viable. i do know that in the 2 times recently the i was hospitalized it would have been nice to have seen her drop in or call when i was at home to see how i was doing, and not just look in my chart to see what some other physician put in there. enough said i am sorry that she and other physician are put into spots of taking care of us all.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Very personable. Treats 'whole' patient; not just problem you are being seen for that day. Attends alot of seminars/institutes outside of required classes. Great bedside manner. Offers options. An excellent doctor and her staff is top notch.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

I wrote a review a few minutes ago and I gave one star, if I could it would be zero. Left message for Dr. Perri to call, no response

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Always running behind and does not really care about her patients time. Support staff does not really listen, and slow with retuning phone call. Also Dr. Perri wants her patients to purchase Ideal Protein. Service as gone down hill

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

I feel very comfortable and confident with Dr. Perri. She allows me to have control over my own healthcare decisions and guides me in making those decisions. She also provides education and guidance on improving my health. I would recommend Dr. Perri heartily.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2013

Dr Peri is very thorough, takes the time to get to know her patients. Is proactive. Really makes one feel respected more doctors should be like her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

no diagnosis, sloppy paperwork

Strung me along without any intention of finding a diagnosis and improperly submitted multiple insurance claims. This lead to the claims being rejected by the insurance company .

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gina Perri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hiawatha, IA.

  • Dr. Carol Gunnett

    Family Medicine

    Hiawatha, IA 0 mi

    3.9
    (15)
    10
  • Dr. Matthew Roes

    Dr. Matthew Roes

    Family Medicine

    Hiawatha, IA 0 mi

    3.7
    (50)
  • Dr. Sarah Jacobitz-Kizzier

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Hiawatha, IA 0.19 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    5