ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ginger Bryant Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ginger Bryant?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.7 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Broke ulna

Wasn't very friendly. full of her self. . My therapist called her she was very rude..

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Awful!

She was very rude and disrespectful! Has zero compassion for patient! Would NOT recommend.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

Poor bedside manner and uncompassionate

I had a very traumatic experience with Dr. Bryant being very disrespectful and impatient during office visits. Also, post op recovery showed same disregard therefor violating several of my patient rights. She displayed a loss of temper. Wouldn't recommend her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2013

Great doctor

Dr Bryant is great she's been there from day one I would use her every time she always made me fill welcome and good when I leave her office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

My hip replacement.

I cannot say enough great things concerning Dr.Bryant!She has to be one of the best orthopaedic Dr.s in the world.There is not a reason to keep going on, she has to be the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

Dr. Bryant

Absolutely would recommend Dr. Bryant to anyone in need of a trauma surgeon. She has been treating me since 07 when I broke my tibia and fibula in a ladder fall. She has always explained all procedures and options to me with great detail. She has my trust completely. Her staff is wonderful and always prompt in returning my calls for info or refills. So glad she was the Dr. on call the night I fell.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ginger Bryant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.

  • Dr. Steven Buckley ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Steven Buckley

    Orthopedic Surgery, Pediatric Surgery

    Huntsville, AL 0 mi

    3.4
    (29)
    34
  • Dr. Robert Maples

    Dr. Robert Maples

    Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Huntsville, AL 0 mi

    4.8
    (48)
    13
  • Dr. Mark Leberte

    Dr. Mark Leberte

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Huntsville, AL 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    34