ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ginger Isom-Batz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ginger Isom-Batz?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

I waited 35 minutes in the waiting room and 65 minutes in the room for Dr Isom Batz, but I really really like her. She spent a fair amount of time with me, so I trust she was doing the same for others. I highly recommend her. She has no issues answering questions, making you comfortable before she checks things out and offering suggestions on how to get you better aside from shoving synthetic drugs down your throat.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+ Doctor

Posted on April 7th, 2016

I've been to several urology doctors and was OK with my medical treatment but never really happy. So I did my research and Dr. Isom-Batz got get reviews so I tried her. OMG, she is the best doctor. She listens to you, fully examines you and spends time explaining things to you. Been seeing her for almost 2 years now and just had the sling procedure I was putting off. So happy. Staff is A+ as too. Courteous, calls you back and everyone of them are super nice. Rare find for great doc and staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Dr. Isombatz is by far one of the most kind caring doctors I have ever had the privilege of seeing. I came to her in a desperate situation from an arrogant doctor that would not even take my call from a hospital stay and a surgery. She picked up the pieces from him, listened, performed a second surgery, explained everything to me and I got right in to her office. I give her and her staff the highest of rankings. Thank you for your amazing care. I have already given your card to three women. You are truly a blessing!!!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on August 1st, 2011

Dr. Isombatz is a wonderful doctor who is caring and very attentive. She goes above and beyond to help you with any medical problems you are facing. One of the qualities that make her unique is that she spends time with me and doesn't make me feel that she is rushed like most doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So Happy That I Found Her!!!!

Posted on June 27th, 2011

I am so fortunate to have been referred to Dr Isom-Batz. I finally feel like someone is listening to me. She isnt pushing me through the motions to get me in the OR. She wants to see you back where you need to be in shortest time possible. She incorporates medication, has a great PT team that she works with (not in office) as well as pain mgt. She coordinates with these other professionals and keeps me moving forward. She also takes interest in other aspects of your health. Just awesome :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She has given me hope, understanding and knowledge <3

Posted on June 14th, 2011

Dr Isom-Batz is very thorough, deals with all aspects affecting my health. She has treatment that is tailored to my needs and not a cookie cutter approach leading me straight to the OR as was the case with my previous UroGyn. I am so happy, and full of hope because she has given me something I didn't have before. An understanding of why I am in so much pain and a path to get past it. I finally have a light at the end of the tunnel.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2010

Dr. Isom-Batz more than likely saved a marriage, freed me from being house-bound, helped raise my confidence and on and on. Would highly recommend her to any of my friends. A real special lady! As a doctor I'm totally confident in her, she is caring, explains things well and takes her time with you. Only wish I had found her years earlier.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ginger Isom-Batz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.