ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gino Consigliere Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gino Consigliere?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

long time patient

Always gives us the correct diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 25th, 2012

Every time, I wait. EVERY TIME

This is no longer going to be my primary because it's a 30 minute plus wait each time I have an appointment. Today I was the only one in the waiting room and a half hour went by. I walked out.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

Never on time

Have seen Dr. Consigliere for number of years and have waited numerous hours waiting for him. Excuses, after excuses for delays.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2010

great staff always gives me the time to tell him the problem then spends the time doing his job never rushes to get done

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

never before ever

ok so location is nice waiting room is a little outdated, let me tell you when i got to the back there were outdated materials charts. The place was dirty and looked under contruction,understaffed. I waited 2 hours no exaggeration to be seen,with an attitude when he saw me finally. Fought with patients and had a script for me that he never got back to my pharmacy for an ok over one week ago!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gino Consigliere is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Jefferson Station, NY.

  • Dr. Mark Shapiro

    Dr. Mark Shapiro

    Family Medicine, Diagnostic Radiology

    Port Jefferson Station, NY 0.04 mi

    22
  • Dr. Brett Dolgin

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Port Jefferson Station, NY 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Aziz Chaudry

    Dr. Aziz Chaudry

    Family Medicine

    Port Jefferson Station, NY 0.11 mi

    3.9
    (15)
    46