The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gino Trevisani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gino Trevisani?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gino Trevisani?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Do your research and find a better CRS

Made hasty decisions without informed consent which resulted in multiple surgeries, excruciating pain and irreparable harm to me. Poor communication, follow up and overall regard for his patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Dr. Trevisani made me feel like I was part of my own care. Professional, kind and reassuring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2011

Skilled, respec

Dr. Trevisani really listened respectfully to me and asked the right questions. He understood my history and symptoms quickly. I am confident of a good outcome for the upcoming surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

BEST COLON AND RECTAL SURGEON

His is simply the best out there period.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2009

BEST GI DOCTOR

hE IS THE BEST GI doctor out there...i have been seeing for colonoscopies and he is the best.I spoke to numerous patients that had fistulectomies and he does great work. He will be operating on me in Aug. He is also a prof at U ov V medical school, patients go to see him for incontenance...see this MD tka emy word he is the best there is ...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gino Trevisani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, VT.

  • Dr. John Fortune

    Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    Burlington, VT 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    41
  • Dr. Jesse Moore

    Dr. Jesse Moore

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Burlington, VT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Jaime Pineda

    Dr. Jaime Pineda

    Transplant Surgery, General Surgery

    Burlington, VT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)