ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Giridhar Mundluru Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Giridhar Mundluru?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Great Physician

Posted on October 15th, 2016

He has cared for several of our family members including myself & have interacted with him in a social event and I've found him to be a very humble, compassionate, caring person & a excel-ant cardiologist that takes very good care of his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2015

He is an excellent doctor that cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

maybe

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

the firtst time I went he was great and took time to check my heart with machines. the last time I went there was not checking. just asked questions about my heart and meds, then dismissed me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

confident

Posted on July 26th, 2014

I have recently became a new patient of Dr. Munduluru. I found his staff to be friendly and helpful. The Dr. exlained and used props during the visit and I left feeling confident of the knowledge I had received. Easy to understand in layman terms. I have full confidence of Dr. Mundulru as my cardiologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 12th, 2013

I was having a heart attack and was taken to Plaza Medical Center. I was immediately taken in for a heart cath. Dr. Mundluru gave a very thorough explaination to me, my wife and my family. The next morning I had bypass surgery. He is not very talkative in the room after surgery but in the visits to his office he is excellent. He is a strong encourager to help you get through recovery. I have not had a single complaint about him or his staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2011

I went there scared to death. But everyone made me feel much better. They were all so great with me. I had had 2 strokes prior to seeing Dr. Mundluru, and it was a very scary experience for me. Prior to my procedures and afterward they paid many visits to me. The staff in his office is also great!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Giridhar Mundluru is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.