ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gisela Garcia-Leyva Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gisela Garcia-Leyva?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
57.3 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

An emotionless, uneducated sadist.

Please be careful allowing any loved one to be seen by this woman. Her inhumane treatment and neglect of patients is dangerous and legitimately destabilizing. She uses her authority to illegally punish patients. Seems to make decisions with insurance money in mind, not a humans wellbeing.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Horrible doctor and horrible human. Should have lost hey license to practice long ago.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

Very rude and unprofessional. She gets angry at patients and families if you ask questions. She shouldn't be treating patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2014

Horrible experience!

Dr Leyva saw my husband's mother while she was an in patient. We found her to be extremely rude, condescending and in a disinterested. My husband and I were shocked at her terrible bedside manner and made it clear that we did not want her to see my mother-in- law ever again!

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

Dr. Leyva does not seem to care about her patients but more about money. She packed patients into her day program and barely fed food. She was unprofessional.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gisela Garcia-Leyva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. Edward Cole III

    Dr. Edward Cole III

    Preventive Medicine, General Practice

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.18 mi

  • Dr. Andrea Ellis

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Gabriel Lugo

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.26 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    5