Dr. Gisele Wudka MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding! I love my Dr. Wudka!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She would be an excellent doctor to teach the need for compassion and a bedside manner to interns .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Auto Immune Disease
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Wudka is very good at what she does. I have gone to three other doctors, I have never had positive outcomes. She pushes me to get better, and makes it very easy for me to express everything that is wrong. I like that she addresses each issues and tries to make sure there is a good outcome to fixing any issue. My health may not be good, but she has got slight improvements, which I am so grateful for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2013
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
She's caring and listens and is brilliant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
The best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wudka is the best! She treats everyone as an individual. She is kind, caring and often very funny. My husband hates doctor's and is a real wimp, but he is never afraid to go see Dr. Wudka. That could be because she is nice to look at too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
Kind Hearted and Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wudka is one of the most kind hearted and caring doctors I have had. She show compassion and explains to me what I need to know about my medications and treatments. She takes the time to listen to my concerns. She follows up with me on my lab tests and lets me know what I need to do to feel better. She makes sure I get proper treatment with other doctors she refers me to. She keeps the other doctors I see aware of my medical problems and changes in my medication. I feel very comfortable in her care and trust my life with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2010
wonderful doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wudka has been my doctor for several years. She might be the pefect physician! Extremely empathetic with a great sense of humor and supportiveness, Dr. Wudka gently but firmly keeps me informed of the facts of my health measurements and the importance of taking medications to maintain my health. I depend on her for honest and accurate information, and I'm never let down. Be prepared for long delays in getting an appointment, as she is THAT popular with her many loyal patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2010
Getting her board-certification again this year
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wudka has not been able to prescribe any drug for me that has helped my fibromyalgia. However, she has been very good-natured and thorough in arriving at the diagnosis. She's been very encouraging and helpful at supplying referrals to physical therapy. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2009
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional Doctor and a great person. Very carring!An excellent partner in my health care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gisele Wudka, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Woodland Hills, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Lander

38 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Janice Spinner

37 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gerald Michaelson

36 years experience

4.0 of 5