Overall Review

4.2
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Greatest MD I have ever experienced! Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having sinus surgery was definatly worth it for me. I struggled with sinus infections and other issues for almost 2 years. I had the procedure and was in and out in one day. I did have some discomfort after and had to take it easy for about 9 days, but I feel it was worth it. The doctors nurse was very caring and returned my phone calls promptly. I can notice that I can breath and sleep much better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 31st, 2014
Adopts a superior, almost bullying tone
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent diagnostician, I am sure, but the demeanor of a very unhappy person. Dr. Cavalli castigated me when he was unable to find another provider's report in the file, accused me of not taking an adequate interest in my own health care. I am not in the habit of offending providers or of adopting a critical tone with them, so his tone with me was surprising and uncalled-for. I imagine that if you are a "passive accepter" of your providers' 'superiority' you might be able to get along with this man. I could not.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Longtime Patient
Dr. Cavalli is a wonderful, talented physician and surgeon. He has great concern for his patients and their families, working proactively with them to treat their conditions and afflictions. I have been a patient of Dr. Cavalli's for the past 3 years, During this time, we have worked together to alleviate my chronic sinus issues, trying different treatments and medications to provide permanent relief and cure. I have experienced tremendous improvement in my condition during this time. I highly recommend Dr. Cavalli.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2013
Sinus
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I’m satisfied with results, Doctor to Patient relationship, level of professionalism as well as wait times
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great Office, great staff, great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A really good guy, hardworking and very skilled on the latest technology. He operated on my son, no issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated my child with such disrespect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Giulio Cavalli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsfield, MA.

Doctor

Dr. John Loiodice

40 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Burton

41 years experience

2.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kyle Chambers

6 years experience

5.0 of 5