The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Giulio Cavalli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Giulio Cavalli?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Greatest MD I have ever experienced! Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2014

Having sinus surgery was definatly worth it for me. I struggled with sinus infections and other issues for almost 2 years. I had the procedure and was in and out in one day. I did have some discomfort after and had to take it easy for about 9 days, but I feel it was worth it. The doctors nurse was very caring and returned my phone calls promptly. I can notice that I can breath and sleep much better.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Adopts a superior, almost bullying tone

Posted on October 31st, 2014

An excellent diagnostician, I am sure, but the demeanor of a very unhappy person. Dr. Cavalli castigated me when he was unable to find another provider's report in the file, accused me of not taking an adequate interest in my own health care. I am not in the habit of offending providers or of adopting a critical tone with them, so his tone with me was surprising and uncalled-for. I imagine that if you are a "passive accepter" of your providers' 'superiority' you might be able to get along with this man. I could not.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Longtime Patient

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

Dr. Cavalli is a wonderful, talented physician and surgeon. He has great concern for his patients and their families, working proactively with them to treat their conditions and afflictions. I have been a patient of Dr. Cavalli's for the past 3 years, During this time, we have worked together to alleviate my chronic sinus issues, trying different treatments and medications to provide permanent relief and cure. I have experienced tremendous improvement in my condition during this time. I highly recommend Dr. Cavalli.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sinus

Posted on January 29th, 2013

I’m satisfied with results, Doctor to Patient relationship, level of professionalism as well as wait times

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2012

Great Office, great staff, great doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2012

A really good guy, hardworking and very skilled on the latest technology. He operated on my son, no issues.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 1st, 2012

Treated my child with such disrespect!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Giulio Cavalli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsfield, MA.