ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gladys Martinez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.3
  • 11
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gladys Martinez?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Waited 2 hours,that is to long.Does not listen very well

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Worth the wait. Listens, knowledgeable, caring, funny, personable, my family all sees her; sent my friends as well and all come. Scknwith the same response. The office is difficult to deal with but Dr Martinez is worth the hassle of the office.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2016

Very caring and personable. Knowledgable and treats the whole person. Very satisfied I found her.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No return call

Posted on April 27th, 2016

I called to make an appointment and left my name and phone number. I never got a call back from the office. Quite telling about the office staff.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Dr, Martinez is a caring doctor and spends time listening. She went to a great DO medical school in Florida. Thank you Nova Southeastern medical school for turning out great doctors, Thank you for being a doctor that really loves her profession!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 26th, 2015

The wait time of 12 minutes is outer office....once you get into a room....I have never seen the Doctor in less than one and a half hours.....YES...1 1/2 hrs...and have waited as long as 2 hours in a room waiting!! She is a lovely lady and her staff is sweet...but... I cannot and will not wait that long...once in a while maybe...but every time...NO WAY.....!! Very poor on getting back to you with test results....very poor..! wish her well...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 6th, 2014

Dr. Martinez started out as if she cared and was helpful. Has become the opposite - does not listen - office is very unprofessional, does not return calls - cannot get to speak with the doctor - not thorough - wish her well, but would not recommend if you are looking for a thorough physician and a professional office.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2010

Worth the wait. Funny, Caring, Beautiful inside and out.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gladys Martinez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.