ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gladys Miller Is this you?
  • 21
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gladys Miller?


32 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

FLAKE

Scheduled a doctor appointment with Dr. Miller almost a month in advance. I got a call an hour before my appointment that the doctor wouldn't be in, after I had taken off of work and scheduled my day around the appointment. I would only book this doctor if you don't have to work for a living and can afford to me shift around to fit her schedule.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2014

The best doctor ever!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2013

Best MD ever!

Dr. Miller is the best doctor I have ever been to. She is knowledgeable, compassionate, caring and very through. She guided me through a very difficult pregnancy where I was threating to miscarry. If it had not been for her diligence and concern, I would not have given birth to my son. She went above and beyond with her follow up and support. Her office staff is friendly and responsive. She always sends reminder cards to schedule visits and her staff calls the day before to remind me of appointments. Wait times in her office are short and she spends a good deal of time with me during the office visit - you never feel rushed. She has been my OB/GYN for 16 years and I give her the highest recommendation possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 12th, 2013

she lost my business ! she probably doesn't care.

She has knowledge .i wish she was friendlier,she can be very mean and rude.she used to tell me that i was fat. and my baby at three months old is. fat. she didn't even congradulate m y husband and i on the birth.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2012

best dr ever

Dr Miller helped me with a high risk pregnancy. She took every precaution possible, and was always ahead of the gyn specialist ! Love her, and will always be grateful ! Thanks Dr. Miller

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

I've been a patient of Dr. Miller's for ten years and I've always been pleased with her care. I w
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

My experience was excellent. Dr. Miller showed superior professionalism and extraordinary caring. So glad I found her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

worst appointment ever

She is unprofessional and uncaring. This was the worst doctor appointment I have ever had and I am over 30. I would never recommend my enemy to go to this doctor. She needs to go back to school and get back to date with the medical world.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

She helped me through a high risk pregnancy . Great results !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2009

Im finding a new doctor

I liked her at first but eventually I felt brushed off. It took over two hours for my last apointment, and I could hear her outside in the hall talking to her staff about fruits, while I was waiting in the room????? Not good :(

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2008

Love this doctor and her staff!

I never feel rushed, and my questions are always answered!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gladys Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Charles, LA.

  • Dr. Eugene Fontenot

    Dr. Eugene Fontenot

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lake Charles, LA 0 mi

    4.6
    (43)
    39
  • Dr. Stanley Kordisch

    Dr. Stanley Kordisch

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lake Charles, LA 0 mi

    4.8
    (31)
    41
  • Dr. James Brown III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lake Charles, LA 0 mi

    4.7
    (43)
    25