ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glen Aukerman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

166 Ratings • 29 Comments

4.5
  • 125
  • 15
  • 14
  • 4
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glen Aukerman?

Showing 12 of 166 Ratings

Best Doctor Ever!!!!

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Love him! He is kind, caring, attentive, funny. My husband and I look forward to driving from Columbus to Lima to see him very year. Can't say enough good things about him. Went to him 5 years ago with horrible inflammation and digestive issues, today feel 500% better. :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in the USA

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Great MD . Best in class

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Father in laws cancer cut by 60%!

Posted on February 5th, 2017

I'm doing much better on fish oil and gluten free diet!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life, love him until my last breath!

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Suffered from digestive issues for most of my life. After looking at my blood test, Dr. Aukerman put on supplements and Gluten free diet. After 3 weeks all my digestive problems were gone. That was 10 years ago! He is now our family doctor and I feel healthy just knowing he is only 90 miles away!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Katie. 😄

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Dr. Glen Aukerman is an extremely special doctor. I have never met anyone like him in my lifetime. He is caring, compassionate, funny, down to earth, and believes and taking care of you ! He basically survives for his patients ! When there are things going on that seem to be complicated, he will not stop until he gets to the bottom of the situation. he is always, always there for you. He's has helped patients who have been terminal with cancer get well and stay well. He has made strides in the medical field that I have never heard of. I am so thankful that I have found him and he is helping me gain optimum health. thank you Dr. AUKERMAN !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great knowledgeable Dr.

Posted on October 11th, 2016

I was feeling really bad, all sorts of symptoms and assumed it was my thyroid. I had been to 2 other Drs. and a endocrinologist and no one seemed to know what was wrong. Dr. Auckerman diagnosed me with Celiac Disease. I removed gluten from my diet, took the suggested supplements he recommended and wow, I'm a new person.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Only doctor in my 49 years who wanted to heal us!!

Posted on May 7th, 2016

We recommend Dr. Aukerman with the highest rating. Seriously. You'll see. :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HEALTH not just sick care!

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Amazing! THIS is HEALTH care!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Love, love, love this man. Total life changer!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lucky to have met Dr. Auckerman

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

He changed my life! The only physician that treated the underlying cause and treated it without medications! My energy level is that of a 30 year old, I'm nearing 60 and pain free, healthy and happy. Change your diet, improve your health, make the choice you won't regret.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Different personality --great help

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

love him!!!! Im on the road to feeling better, AND BEING COMPLETLY HEALED

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glen Aukerman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lima, OH.