Dr. Glen Aukerman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 131 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Saved my life, love him until my last breath!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Suffered from digestive issues for most of my life. After looking at my blood test, Dr. Aukerman put on supplements and Gluten free diet. After 3 weeks all my digestive problems were gone. That was 10 years ago! He is now our family doctor and I feel healthy just knowing he is only 90 miles away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Katie. 😄
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Glen Aukerman is an extremely special doctor. I have never met anyone like him in my lifetime. He is caring, compassionate, funny, down to earth, and believes and taking care of you ! He basically survives for his patients ! When there are things going on that seem to be complicated, he will not stop until he gets to the bottom of the situation. he is always, always there for you. He's has helped patients who have been terminal with cancer get well and stay well. He has made strides in the medical field that I have never heard of. I am so thankful that I have found him and he is helping me gain optimum health. thank you Dr. AUKERMAN !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Great knowledgeable Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was feeling really bad, all sorts of symptoms and assumed it was my thyroid. I had been to 2 other Drs. and a endocrinologist and no one seemed to know what was wrong. Dr. Auckerman diagnosed me with Celiac Disease. I removed gluten from my diet, took the suggested supplements he recommended and wow, I'm a new person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Only doctor in my 49 years who wanted to heal us!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We recommend Dr. Aukerman with the highest rating. Seriously. You'll see. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
HEALTH not just sick care!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing! THIS is HEALTH care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love, love, love this man. Total life changer!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Lucky to have met Dr. Auckerman
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He changed my life! The only physician that treated the underlying cause and treated it without medications! My energy level is that of a 30 year old, I'm nearing 60 and pain free, healthy and happy. Change your diet, improve your health, make the choice you won't regret.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Different personality --great help
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love him!!!! Im on the road to feeling better, AND BEING COMPLETLY HEALED
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aukerman is an incredible doctor. He goes above and beyond what the average or even above average physician does. He is knowledgeable and willing to teach his patients how to maintain their health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Worth the drive, every time!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can never say enough about Dr. Aukerman, he changed my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
attentive, accessible, thorough, genious
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are interested in really finding the answers to your health issues, and not just covering up your symptoms with meds, Aukerman is the best choice. He is very accessible when you need help and his office is professional and organized. Each visit has been efficient, not rushed, considerate of my time, and always complete with any help that I have needed, including a thorough diagnosis and explanation of those details. He respects his patients as thinking human beings. My overall health has greatly improved since I began seeing him, and my own understanding of how best to take care of myself has really increased. I used to see him when he was in Columbus, and now drive to Lima to continue to see him on a regular basis. The drive is worth the care and knowledge in treatment received. He is a rare breed among doctors. I have the utmost respect for his expertise and work ethic in helping people feel better. The knowledge and care I have received has literally changed my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glen Aukerman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lima, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Ana Pere

25 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Casey

19 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Manu Aggarwal

11 years experience

5.0 of 5