Dr. Glen Aukerman MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lima, OH

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 157 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

157 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Best in the USA
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great MD . Best in class
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2017
Father in laws cancer cut by 60%!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm doing much better on fish oil and gluten free diet!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Saved my life, love him until my last breath!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Suffered from digestive issues for most of my life. After looking at my blood test, Dr. Aukerman put on supplements and Gluten free diet. After 3 weeks all my digestive problems were gone. That was 10 years ago! He is now our family doctor and I feel healthy just knowing he is only 90 miles away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Katie. 😄
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Glen Aukerman is an extremely special doctor. I have never met anyone like him in my lifetime. He is caring, compassionate, funny, down to earth, and believes and taking care of you ! He basically survives for his patients ! When there are things going on that seem to be complicated, he will not stop until he gets to the bottom of the situation. he is always, always there for you. He's has helped patients who have been terminal with cancer get well and stay well. He has made strides in the medical field that I have never heard of. I am so thankful that I have found him and he is helping me gain optimum health. thank you Dr. AUKERMAN !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Great knowledgeable Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was feeling really bad, all sorts of symptoms and assumed it was my thyroid. I had been to 2 other Drs. and a endocrinologist and no one seemed to know what was wrong. Dr. Auckerman diagnosed me with Celiac Disease. I removed gluten from my diet, took the suggested supplements he recommended and wow, I'm a new person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Only doctor in my 49 years who wanted to heal us!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We recommend Dr. Aukerman with the highest rating. Seriously. You'll see. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
HEALTH not just sick care!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing! THIS is HEALTH care!

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love, love, love this man. Total life changer!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Lucky to have met Dr. Auckerman
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He changed my life! The only physician that treated the underlying cause and treated it without medications! My energy level is that of a 30 year old, I'm nearing 60 and pain free, healthy and happy. Change your diet, improve your health, make the choice you won't regret.

4.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Different personality --great help
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love him!!!! Im on the road to feeling better, AND BEING COMPLETLY HEALED
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aukerman is an incredible doctor. He goes above and beyond what the average or even above average physician does. He is knowledgeable and willing to teach his patients how to maintain their health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glen Aukerman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lima, OH.