Dr. Glen Blue MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Searcy, AR

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.8)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    44%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
Awesome
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Blue is a kind and compasionate Dr. He saved my life. He took his time with me. He genuinely cared.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
loved dr. blue's personality; somewhat dry, but when he wrote a prescription for me that read "No dishwashing till 1-1-17" That's when I knew he was a good guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
would highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have used Dr Blue as our family surgeon for years. The last time we used him he found cancer during a simple surgery. He was so considerate and caring in breaking the news to us. He immediately referred us to an oncologist. And later we were seen at MD Anderson in Texas. They said he did an excellent job at removing the cancer. They were very impressed. As were we. We will continue to use him in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2013
Rudest dr ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blue was asked to come check on my niece who was extremely ill. He was the on call surgeon. He was rude, belligerent and insulting. He offered absolutely no help and left them feeling even more helpless and worried. Anyone this heartless should find another profession or be moved to autopsy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
Rudest Doctor Ever
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first contact with this doctor is over the phone. He is the rudest man I've ever spoken to.I would never recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glen Blue, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Searcy, AR.