ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glen Blue Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glen Blue?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Awesome

Dr Blue is a kind and compasionate Dr. He saved my life. He took his time with me. He genuinely cared.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

loved dr. blue's personality; somewhat dry, but when he wrote a prescription for me that read "No dishwashing till 1-1-17" That's when I knew he was a good guy.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

would highly recommend

We have used Dr Blue as our family surgeon for years. The last time we used him he found cancer during a simple surgery. He was so considerate and caring in breaking the news to us. He immediately referred us to an oncologist. And later we were seen at MD Anderson in Texas. They said he did an excellent job at removing the cancer. They were very impressed. As were we. We will continue to use him in the future.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

Rudest dr ever

Dr. Blue was asked to come check on my niece who was extremely ill. He was the on call surgeon. He was rude, belligerent and insulting. He offered absolutely no help and left them feeling even more helpless and worried. Anyone this heartless should find another profession or be moved to autopsy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

Rudest Doctor Ever

My first contact with this doctor is over the phone. He is the rudest man I've ever spoken to.I would never recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glen Blue is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Searcy, AR.

  • Dr. Greg Laffoon

    Dr. Greg Laffoon

    General Surgery

    Searcy, AR

    4.9
    (14)
    21
  • Dr. Robert Hardister

    General Surgery

    Searcy, AR

    4.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Miguel Aguinaga

    Dr. Miguel Aguinaga

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Searcy, AR

    3.6
    (5)
    34