ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glen Crawford Is this you?
  • 26
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glen Crawford?


32 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Waste of Time

Waste of time. Rude doctor. Rude staff

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Went to see Dr. Crawford for the second time today (my daughter and I both had appointments), and was very impressed with the office and the doctor. Did not have to wait months and months for an appointment like other dermatologist offices. Received both phone call and email reminders of appointments. Office was pleasant and extremely efficient and we were taken back to the exam rooms almost exactly at our appointment times and seen by the doctor very quickly. NO LONG WAITING - worth our drive into Philly from NJ. Dr. Crawford was very professional and thorough. Offered great advice without trying to sell products (even told us the things he recommended could be bought on Amazon). Would highly recommend this practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

Great Doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Crawford for several years now. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He can look at blemishes and usually determine on the spot whether or not they are dangerous, and is always right on the money. I trust his expertise and his judgement and have recommended several people to him. I am very confident in Dr. Crawford's competence and he is always friendly and courteous. His staff is very competent and friendly as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2013

We drove 65 miles to see Dr. Glen Crawford on the recommendation of a friend and were not disappointed. His appearance (dress shirt, tie, and shined shoes) were indicative of his professionalism and personality. His care and attentiveness was second to none and Dr. Crawford's examination was thorough and his demeanor was such that you felt like family. This is such a contrast to other doctors we visited. There are a half dozen dermatologists in our area, but the two hour ride to Phila. to see Dr. Crawford was very rewarding. He actually spent time asking us questions about ourselves and did not attempt to rush through our visit. He in fact took his time to make sure all of our questions were answered. I would highly recommend anyone seeking a dermatologist to see Dr. Crawford

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Dr Crawford has been both mine and my family's doctor for many years. He has always been thorough and accurate. Very easy to talk to and gives explanations and literature on any product or procedure recommended. He is first rate and he expects nothing less from his staff,who are top notch as well. Always a pleasant experience. We'll never switch.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2012

Met the doctor for the first time and now I know why you can get an appointment so quickly with him. Didn't ask me much and made a very quick diagnosis. He barely spend 5 minutes and was on the computer the whole time. Worst doctor I have ever seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2012

I had been going to a director of dermatology at a different major university in CC and he had told me I had rosacea. After three years of fighting with a chronic painful red face and extremely expensive medications, I switched to Dr. Crawford. In less than a minute, he said that I definitely did not have rosacea and switched me to Cerave and Prascion and I have not had one flareup since. I can't even begin to tell you how much this has changed my quality of life. I no longer have to be self conscious in front of my students with flaking skin and erythema. I really wish I had gone to him sooner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2012

Great Doctor

This doctor is one of the best his bed side manner is great easy to talk to and never in a rush to get rid of you...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Dr. Crawford is an extremely competent and caring physician. His staff is very courteous and accomodating for us who travel from Cape May, NJ to center city, Philadelphia. With melanoma, we wanted the best and we found it in Dr. Crawford.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2009

Best Dermatologist

I see Dr. Crawford for different reasons and every one of my visits with him is a pleasant one. He is very good and accurate with his patients and gives you comfort! Awesome doctor!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glen Crawford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Ingrid Warmuth

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Swedesboro, NJ

    4.3
    (258)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Thomas Regan

    Dr. Thomas Regan

    Dermatology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    11
  • Dr. Ari Gutman

    Dermatology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    13