Overall Review

4.4
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 15.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Waste of Time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waste of time. Rude doctor. Rude staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Went to see Dr. Crawford for the second time today (my daughter and I both had appointments), and was very impressed with the office and the doctor. Did not have to wait months and months for an appointment like other dermatologist offices. Received both phone call and email reminders of appointments. Office was pleasant and extremely efficient and we were taken back to the exam rooms almost exactly at our appointment times and seen by the doctor very quickly. NO LONG WAITING - worth our drive into Philly from NJ. Dr. Crawford was very professional and thorough. Offered great advice without trying to sell products (even told us the things he recommended could be bought on Amazon). Would highly recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Crawford for several years now. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He can look at blemishes and usually determine on the spot whether or not they are dangerous, and is always right on the money. I trust his expertise and his judgement and have recommended several people to him. I am very confident in Dr. Crawford's competence and he is always friendly and courteous. His staff is very competent and friendly as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We drove 65 miles to see Dr. Glen Crawford on the recommendation of a friend and were not disappointed. His appearance (dress shirt, tie, and shined shoes) were indicative of his professionalism and personality. His care and attentiveness was second to none and Dr. Crawford's examination was thorough and his demeanor was such that you felt like family. This is such a contrast to other doctors we visited. There are a half dozen dermatologists in our area, but the two hour ride to Phila. to see Dr. Crawford was very rewarding. He actually spent time asking us questions about ourselves and did not attempt to rush through our visit. He in fact took his time to make sure all of our questions were answered. I would highly recommend anyone seeking a dermatologist to see Dr. Crawford
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Crawford has been both mine and my family's doctor for many years. He has always been thorough and accurate. Very easy to talk to and gives explanations and literature on any product or procedure recommended. He is first rate and he expects nothing less from his staff,who are top notch as well. Always a pleasant experience. We'll never switch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Met the doctor for the first time and now I know why you can get an appointment so quickly with him. Didn't ask me much and made a very quick diagnosis. He barely spend 5 minutes and was on the computer the whole time. Worst doctor I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been going to a director of dermatology at a different major university in CC and he had told me I had rosacea. After three years of fighting with a chronic painful red face and extremely expensive medications, I switched to Dr. Crawford. In less than a minute, he said that I definitely did not have rosacea and switched me to Cerave and Prascion and I have not had one flareup since. I can't even begin to tell you how much this has changed my quality of life. I no longer have to be self conscious in front of my students with flaking skin and erythema. I really wish I had gone to him sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is one of the best his bed side manner is great easy to talk to and never in a rush to get rid of you...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Crawford is an extremely competent and caring physician. His staff is very courteous and accomodating for us who travel from Cape May, NJ to center city, Philadelphia. With melanoma, we wanted the best and we found it in Dr. Crawford.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2009
Best Dermatologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see Dr. Crawford for different reasons and every one of my visits with him is a pleasant one. He is very good and accurate with his patients and gives you comfort! Awesome doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glen Crawford, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Regan

10 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ari Gutman

12 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Debra Jih

17 years experience

3.6 of 5