ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glen Dasher Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glen Dasher?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Ease of appointments excel.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Great Visit!!

My wife has been seeing Dr Dasher for a few years now, and because it had been several years since I had been to a doctor, she encouraged me to go. I was nervous anticipating some parts of the exam, however Dr. Dasher and his team made me feel very comfortable and at ease with the whole process. I was promptly taken back at my appointed time and felt like Dr Dasher and all of the staff genuinely cared for me. By the end of the appointment, I felt like Dr. Dasher was an old friend. I highly recommend this office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

The wait time is too long. Appointment was at 7:45 am. It is now 8:45 an I have not seen the doctor yet. I had to call over 6 times to get someone to answer the phone to make this appointment. When the phone was finally answered I asked if the office was busy the response was yes so why not hire more people.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

great family doctor

I've been seeing Dr. Dasher for years now as my "family doctor". He has a wonderful bedside manner and takes time to talk to me about any questions or concerns that I have. He is genuinely concerned about his patients, and I trust him implicitely. I don't know who is giving him a 1-star rating. Obviously, they must have him confused w/another doctor or they are the type of person who can never be satisfied. The fact that many of his old patients who used to see him at one of his former offices but now drive over an hour to see him now should be a testimony as to how much his patients love and trust him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

I see Dr. Dasher at his new office in Statesboro, Georgia. I've never had a problem getting an appointment. The staff is great. Dr. Dasher takes the time to listen to my complaints and is genuinely concerned about how I'm doing and fixing my problem. I often recommend him to friends, family, and coworkers.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

You are the most dishonest Dr. I have ever known.
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glen Dasher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Statesboro, GA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Aaron Clark

    Family Medicine

    Statesboro, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    7
  • Dr. Thomas Danello

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Statesboro, GA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Michael Torkelson

    Family Medicine

    Statesboro, GA 0.09 mi

    3.6
    (9)
    25