The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glen Goodman Is this you?
  • 23
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glen Goodman?


35 Ratings with 19 Comments

2.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Outdated

Center can't even offer laser cataract surgery that other places in Boston currently do. I decided to have my cataracts removed at Waltham instead.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

Lousy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Highest recommendation!

Extremely thorough doctor; highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

GO WITH THE BEST

I CAN'T TELL YOU HOW MUCH DR. GOODMAN HELPED ME. HIS SURGERY CENTER IS A GEM.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

I PAID $800 FOR THE SAME CATARACT LENS MY FRIEND PAID $1400 FOR RIGHT DOWN THE STREET. COULDN'T BE HAPPIER

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Cataract Surgery Center of Milford

Wow, what can I say, from the moment I walked in for my surgery I was treated like a guest at a Spa! Everyone, staff, nurses, anesthesiologist, and es ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Cataract Surgery Center of Milford

Compliments are in order for you and your entire staff regarding my experience with two cataract procedures. From start to finish, each step along the ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Cataract Surgery Center of Milford

Compliments are in order for Dr. Goodman and his entire staff regarding my experience with two cataract procedures. From start to finish, each step along the way was explained fully and dealt with in a highly professional manner. The results that I have experienced are well beyond my expectations and I have become a walking, talking advertisement for your practice!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Cataract Surgery Center of Milford

The entire practice and surgery center is staffed by happy, professional personnel! Doctor and staff all very professional and caring all with smiles - have recommended 2 people that have signed up!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Goodman Eye Center

I went to the Goodman Eye Center and was seen by Dr. Patel, she was so friendly and took her time with me. She asked me the questions that I was going to ask her! She said that I had cataracts in both eyes and did all the necessary testing, then she had Dr. Goodman come in to evaluate me as well. What a wonderful team of doctors! Everyone works together!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Cataract Surgery Center of Milfold

Dr. Goodman and his whole staff were very professional and knowledgable. I was made to feel very comfortable, like family or close friends. I would highly recommend The Cataract Surgery Center of Milford.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Dr. Goodman IS "SIMPLY THE BEST" and this should explain WHY !

I went through a procedure for my cataracts at the Cataract Surgery Center with Dr. Goodman.. He was just incredible for start to finish. This man is a saint.. Because of him and his professional staff I'm able to see better. It's improved all the qualities of life I was missing out on.. THank you again Dr. Goodman You're my angel!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glen Goodman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milford, MA.

  • Dr. Amit Todani

    Dr. Amit Todani

    Ophthalmology, Residency

    Milford, MA 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    11
  • Dr. John Lee

    Ophthalmology

    Milford, MA 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Arnold Kroll

    Ophthalmology

    Milford, MA 0.24 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    53