Overall Review

4.1
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Highest recommendation!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely thorough doctor; highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
GO WITH THE BEST
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I CAN'T TELL YOU HOW MUCH DR. GOODMAN HELPED ME. HIS SURGERY CENTER IS A GEM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I PAID $800 FOR THE SAME CATARACT LENS MY FRIEND PAID $1400 FOR RIGHT DOWN THE STREET. COULDN'T BE HAPPIER
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Cataract Surgery Center of Milford
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow, what can I say, from the moment I walked in for my surgery I was treated like a guest at a Spa! Everyone, staff, nurses, anesthesiologist, and es ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Cataract Surgery Center of Milford
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compliments are in order for you and your entire staff regarding my experience with two cataract procedures. From start to finish, each step along the ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Cataract Surgery Center of Milford
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compliments are in order for Dr. Goodman and his entire staff regarding my experience with two cataract procedures. From start to finish, each step along the way was explained fully and dealt with in a highly professional manner. The results that I have experienced are well beyond my expectations and I have become a walking, talking advertisement for your practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Cataract Surgery Center of Milford
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire practice and surgery center is staffed by happy, professional personnel! Doctor and staff all very professional and caring all with smiles - have recommended 2 people that have signed up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Goodman Eye Center
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to the Goodman Eye Center and was seen by Dr. Patel, she was so friendly and took her time with me. She asked me the questions that I was going to ask her! She said that I had cataracts in both eyes and did all the necessary testing, then she had Dr. Goodman come in to evaluate me as well. What a wonderful team of doctors! Everyone works together!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Cataract Surgery Center of Milfold
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goodman and his whole staff were very professional and knowledgable. I was made to feel very comfortable, like family or close friends. I would highly recommend The Cataract Surgery Center of Milford.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Dr. Goodman IS "SIMPLY THE BEST" and this should explain WHY !
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went through a procedure for my cataracts at the Cataract Surgery Center with Dr. Goodman.. He was just incredible for start to finish. This man is a saint.. Because of him and his professional staff I'm able to see better. It's improved all the qualities of life I was missing out on.. THank you again Dr. Goodman You're my angel!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Cataract surgery
I did not expect to find such a warm, caring environment - the staff made everyone feel at ease. I was extremely nervous about this procedure, "everyone" at the center went over and above to help me get through this process. Their kindness, compassion and professionalism certainly make this center one of the best in New England. Thank you all very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As far as Dr. Godman goes, Best eye doc is the case. Had a terrible experience at his old practce when he left. New doctor there isn't even a board certified ophthalmologist. Wanted me to have my cataracts out even though I was 20/20!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glen Goodman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milford, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Amit Todani

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Arnold Kroll

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Weiter

48 years experience

4.1 of 5