ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glen Havens Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glen Havens?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Review For Dr. Glen Havens

Excellent Doctor from day one. He actually cares. On top of everything, he is the only doctor that correctly diagnosed me on the first meeting. literally, changing my life 180 degrees.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

All about money and coaxing people to come back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Dedicated and genuine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

Excellent and Compassionate Doctor

Dr. Havens really went out of his way to help with psychological struggles I had and was by far the most empathetic and knowledgeable psychiatrist in helping identify core problems and to find solutions! I highly recommend Dr. Havens and his staff is excellent and efficient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2012

Seeing him for decade of assistance

My medications have needed frequent adjustments because of all the other health problems I have. He has made perfect recommendations that have left me full functioning despite my depression and mood disorder. My biggest concern in seeking treatment, the first time, was that I would be left a big flat line for everyone else to see. The relationship with our children and my husband have been nothing but constantly improved with each visit. He runs his appointments with just minutes in between. Waiting is never an issue. For emergencies you are front and center and that is very assuring. On your first visit you will be left with a new direction and feel very supported. His prices are high but I guess fairly typical of the field.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2011

He is very insightful. He brings more than listening, cognitive behavioral therapy and medications to the table, although he does those very well. He seems to know well when to use direct addressing of a problem and when to allow the patient to absorb the truth of their condition before encouraging a solution, which the patient will then be more willing to adopt. He brings a good understanding of what is functioning well in the brain and what is not, and how that would be helped by which medication.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2008

Wonderful patient rapport. In my opinion Dr. Havens is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glen Havens is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roswell, GA.

  • Dr. Shaw Fortuchang

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Roswell, GA 0.01 mi

    2.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Vincent Ho

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Marietta, GA 2.87 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    28
  • Dr. Jayesh Naik

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Roswell, GA 3.34 mi

    3.0
    (28)
    28