inactive

Dr. Glen Justice MD Patient Reviews

  • Medical Oncology Fountain Valley, CA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Justice was a great physician and would do anything to make you happy. Hopefully he returns back to the Oncology practice and help people who need him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2010
I miss him
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was truly thankful to have found and been a patient of Dr. Justice. Since his "retirement", I've been hard pressed to locate another doctor with his level of care and concern. I keep hoping against hope he will open a new practice. All I can say is I miss him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2010
Excellent, Caring & Complete in all areas of parients Health
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Justice has given my husband and myself the best total health care we ever recieved. He truly loves his patients and gives himself totaly to their best intrests and care. He kept my husband's leukemia in remission for 18 years. We recommend him highly. He is also a man who believes in God and gives him the Glory for his talents.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2010
fraud doctor
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i dont even know if i got the right treatment. how could he lie to his own patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2010
Best doctor facing hard times
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Justice is the best doctor I have ever had. He was able to finally diagnose a disease I've had for 20 years that no one else could figure out. He saves lives and hopefully this will be taken into account when facing his medicare fraud charges. I have to believe he had some moral justification in the fraudulent chargers. My theory is that he does so much extra work that is disallowed by Medicare, this was his way of being reimbursed for it by Medicare. Not right, but could make it morally justifiable in his mind, who is a very religious, moral man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding DoctorCompassionate, caring and thorough.Bed side manner ....unbelievable!Been going to him for 27 years and still alive!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2009
Caring Doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes I would recomend Dr. Justice. He seemed to be to be thorough and caring. The staff is the same way. I did not feel like a number.Glad to have him as my doctor!

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glen Justice, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fountain Valley, CA.