ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glen Lehman Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glen Lehman?


25 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

I think Dr. Lehman and Joyce are great people. They improved my life when I thought it was over. I really hate to see him retire, its going to be tough seeing another doctor or just finding one that I can trust. Thanks for the great care I have received over the past 19yrs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Excellent Physician

Dr. Lehman has been my Gastrointerologist Doc for the last 20 years. I can not say enough good things about him. No only is he an extraordinary physician, he is a fine man. Would never hesitate to recommend him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2011

So glad to have him as my doctor

Dr. Lehman is a kind and honest doctor. He took the time to listen to me when others have not. Not always common in a busy hospital setting. I had been sick off and on for over 10 years. I was always told it was stress or irritable bowel syndrome. Finally during a trip to the ER i was diagnosed with pancreatitis which led to a referral to Dr. Lehman and the ERCP clinic. Getting the referral was somewhat difficult but I think that was due to insurance difficulties. Unfortunately by the time I seen him (0ver 10 years after the start of symptoms) my pancreatitis has now turned into the chronic variety. No cure but he has been very patient and offered several methods to manage symptoms. Sphincterotomy, stenting, meds, and now looking at other surgical options. He has literally been a life saver to me. So glad him and his team are not too far away. I'll be sad when he retires.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2009

Awesome for ERCP!

Dr. Lehman has performed several ERCP procdures for my father. He is absolutely the best! Takes time and explains the procdure and what to expect during and after the procedure. Also talks in language that anyone can understand, not just Doctor mumbo jumbo!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glen Lehman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Tim Taber

    Dr. Tim Taber

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    32
  • Dr. Paul Skierczynski

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (22)
    32
  • Dr. Hala Fatima

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19