ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glen Lovelace Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glen Lovelace?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glen Lovelace?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Great with complex medical conditions!

I did not want a hysterectomy! I came to Dr Lovelace to get a second opinion because my previous OB/GYN stated I had no choice but to get a hysterectomy. As it turns out they were very wrong! Dr Lovelace explained his exam in great detail and I am keeping my uterus. I never felt rushed and am so relieved I listened to my best friend and set up an appointment. I would recommend him to anyone. It is quite clear that Dr Lovelace cares about every patient he sees!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

Dr. Lovelace is one of the smartest people I have talked with. He is passionate about what he does and that always evident when he responds to questions. He is not the the most enthusiastic care provider, but if there were ever to be an emergency with me or a pregnancy you would want Dr Lovelace by your side.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Dr. Lovelace has been my doctor for 15 years and he has delivered all six of my babies. We always felt that we were important and that he knew us and our situation. My pregnancies weren't always easy, and Dr. Lovelace was mindful of me and made sure I was well taken care of. With each of my pregnancies and births, Dr Lovelace was attentive, respectful, and considerate of my wishes and needs. He is very good at what he does and and continues to study, research, and stay up to date in his field. With as much knowledge that he has and continues to gain, he still values the insights and "intuitions" of his patients. We are truly grateful to him and the excellent care he gave to me and each of our babies.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

What an amazing dr with no interests in an unnecessary c section.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 22nd, 2011

If you happen to miss a call from Dr. Lovelace the chances of finding out a result from a test can be difficult. Waiting for the results of a biopsy are difficult enough- I missed his call due to a meeting and when I called back I was told he couldn't talk and would call after hours, two days and now the weekend...Not Good

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

Excellent

I switched to Dr Lovelace during my 1st pregnancy and have never been happier - 3 babies later. I had gestational diabetes. He is an excellent and very thourough doctor and I've recommended him to numerous people. It may take longer to get in to see him, but it's only because he really listens and discusses your health. I've had to wait an hour, but it's because of a delivery - if I was the one in labor, I'd want him there, not seeing patients in the office, so what's an hour, really.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2008

Great OBGYN Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glen Lovelace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.

  • Dr. Clarence Blea

    Dr. Clarence Blea

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boise, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Richard Lee

    Dr. Richard Lee

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Boise, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Michael Koszalka Jr

    Dr. Michael Koszalka Jr

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boise, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45