The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glen Manzano Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 21
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glen Manzano?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Great experience. Excellet Dr

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Excelente profesional, muy dado al paciente explica bien lo que se debe hacer y el resutado de la operacion en las cervicales excelente

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Excellent Dr. Very professional straight to the point, he gives you options that will benefit you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on May 26th, 2016

I am thankful with Dr Glen Manzano, he is great professional, yesterday I got a surgery at my cervical spine, Replacement disk on C6-C7. That was incredible, I feel great, I can move my neck, I don't need cervical collar! I'll start my physical therapy in 2 weeks, so I recommend Dr Manzano! God bless him !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Manzano: Excelente Neurocirujano

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Excelente neurocirujano y gran ser humano. Muy capaz y un profesional de primera.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor and staff!

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Dr.Manzano Help me wh n no other doctors would,he was a God sent, I very blessed to have had him as my doctor and Miami university hospital. They were so nice and caring, I feel you are blessed to have them all on your case.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2011

Dr. Manzano is the nicest and intentive doctor I've met. He made sure all of my questions were answered. I would recommend him to anyone with back problems.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on October 5th, 2010

Dr. Manzano is excellant doctor. He is caring and kind and his staff is wonderful. I would recommend him to anyone with back problems! Thanks Dr. Manzano and a special thanks to his assistant, Francis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glen Manzano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.