advertisement
Browse Health
Neurological Surgeon, Surgical Specialist
10 years of experience
Accepting new patients
Video profile

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  •  
Total Ratings

28

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Write a Review
Jun 29th, 2016

Excellent Dr. Very professional straight to the point, he gives you options that will benefit you

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Excellent Doctor show details Excellent Doctor
by Judith Lezcano on May 26th, 2016

I am thankful with Dr Glen Manzano, he is great professional, yesterday I got a surgery at my cervical spine, Replacement disk on C6-C7. That was incredible, I feel great, I can move my neck, I don't need cervical collar! I'll start my physical therapy in 2 weeks, so I recommend Dr Manzano! God bless him !

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Dr. Manzano: Excelente Neurocirujano show details Dr. Manzano: Excelente Neurocirujano
by Dr. Julio M. Escoto-Santana on Apr 5th, 2016

Excelente neurocirujano y gran ser humano. Muy capaz y un profesional de primera.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Nov 18th, 2015

My surgery was too extensive and could have been done with smaller incision. Unnecessary things billed most likely.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Sep 23rd, 2015

Not a good doctor, poor communication, does not offer real advice except saying that I need surgery even though my pain is only once in a while. Has no idea what else to recommend except operation. I had to beg for a physical therapy prescription.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Awesome doctor and staff! show details Awesome doctor and staff!
by Bonnie Ruettermann on May 8th, 2015

Dr.Manzano Help me wh n no other doctors would,he was a God sent, I very blessed to have had him as my doctor and Miami university hospital. They were so nice and caring, I feel you are blessed to have them all on your case.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 12th, 2011

Dr. Manzano is the nicest and intentive doctor I've met. He made sure all of my questions were answered. I would recommend him to anyone with back problems.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
GREAT DOCTOR show details GREAT DOCTOR
by NANCY BUECKER on Oct 5th, 2010

Dr. Manzano is excellant doctor. He is caring and kind and his staff is wonderful. I would recommend him to anyone with back problems! Thanks Dr. Manzano and a special thanks to his assistant, Francis.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse