ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glen Sorrentino Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glen Sorrentino?


27 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Awesome guy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Great Dr. In and out with no waiting or issues

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

I am a first time patient and Dr Sarentino was very informative and personable. Seemed very interested in my health. I will make him my primary doc

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Best internist I've had in my 74 years of living.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Highly recommend ....spent quality time with me and Very knowledgeable! !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 24th, 2012

I was prescribed the same medicine twice. By this doctor. A wrong diagnosed. He does not follow up, with patients.He's alway's busy. Had to take an appointment, with a nurse practitioner. Because he's alway's out of the office. Yes he's nice. Yes he sits and listens. But, if you ask me. Once he step's out the room. It goes out the other ear!!!! I found a better Doctor. Who really cares . And not pretend he does....

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

Mrs.

Dr. Sorrentino is my husband's doctor. He is very caring and thorough. He alsolistens to my concerns and I apperciate that very much.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2011

Kind, intelligent and very helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2009

Went to 7 different doctors prior to dr. Sorrentino and i can assure you that no other doctor listen to me like he had. I don't know the other reviewer gets his info but my experience was exceptional. I have been on over 20 meds in my life and in my first visit with him 7 medications were removed , i started feeling better in 2 days. His bedside manner was wonderful overall i am glad I have Dr. Sorrentino as my personal physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2009

GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!!!!He can not handle anything stronger than the flu. Had to see his Nurse because he was too busy, many times, and she proceeded to prescribe a combination of medicine that could have been fatal. Thank God the Pharmacist caught it and called about it. He promised many, many things that never happened. Sounds great when you talk to him. But NEVER follows through with anything he says. NEVER remembers you, or your condition so you have to start over with every visit.Bottom line..8 months of listening to promises of test and treatment that never happened. Finally had to end it and move on to greener pastures and a doctor who actually paid attention in medical school.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glen Sorrentino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tyler, TX.

  • Dr. Charles Albright II

    Internal Medicine

    Tyler, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    52
  • Dr. Evelyn Shearer

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Tyler, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Joseph Zasik Jr

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tyler, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36