Dr. Glen Tonnessen MD, FACC, FSCAI Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Flemington, NJ

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Difficult varicose vein problems in both legs.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had some very painful varicosities in both legs (came back with a vengeance 25 years after hospital stays to treat these issues) including a very large varicosity in my inguinal region (near my groin). Much to my surprise, all my issues were dealt with using only in office procedures. I would rate the work in his office as excellent in all ways.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
More than a great Doctor ,I value the fact that you are an exceptional listener Which is so much more than being a professional .Your staff's attitude is so exceptional . Thank You
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Our Docs Rock!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will be writing review on each of the doctors as I was privileged to have been a apart of their professional team of experts as a front desk receptionist HCV are a truly remarkable beyond high quality team of caring expertise doctors My ex-father-law a man I still see as like a dad is also a very satisfied patient of HCV They saved his life after a heart attack and has been his family care professionals ever since Dad D takes his recommended medicine from his doctors professional opinions eats right plays golf and he has been living a healthy strong vibrant life of quality and substance for many years ever since These remarkable doctors also treat all of their staff with the utmost of patience and kindness Hunterdon Medical their affiliation is a wonderful hospital and this team of experts has a true passion and commitment for people and are the kind of professionals that can ease the most stressed of patients in search of answers with their expertise knowledge and experience finding real solutions to very scary problems I highly recommend patients and loved ones can thoroughly trust this team The Docs all pros even make sure they take the time to be informed that the pharmaceutical teams they meet with inform them completely and correctly with every sample that is passed on for their patients. for the doctors to learn about and offer to their patients IN a world where to many sue and far too many sell out for greed it is a breath of fresh air to know their are many high quality choices for people to chose when searching for the very best in health care professionals
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was extremely pleasent and knowledgable. He made me feel comfortable and spend the time with me that I needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2009
Outstanding
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My cardiovascular experience with Dr. T. was as pleasant as it could possibly be. He is a compassionate and caring person. I would recommend anyone see him. He is very knowledgable and personable. I have already sent people important to me to his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015

3.7 of 5
May 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glen Tonnessen, MD, FACC, FSCAI is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flemington, NJ.