ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glen Tonnessen Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glen Tonnessen?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Excellent

Dr. Tonnessen and his staff are friendly and most professional. The work done on my veins produced amazing results!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Difficult varicose vein problems in both legs.

Had some very painful varicosities in both legs (came back with a vengeance 25 years after hospital stays to treat these issues) including a very large varicosity in my inguinal region (near my groin). Much to my surprise, all my issues were dealt with using only in office procedures. I would rate the work in his office as excellent in all ways.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

More than a great Doctor ,I value the fact that you are an exceptional listener Which is so much more than being a professional .Your staff's attitude is so exceptional . Thank You

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Our Docs Rock!

Will be writing review on each of the doctors as I was privileged to have been a apart of their professional team of experts as a front desk receptionist HCV are a truly remarkable beyond high quality team of caring expertise doctors My ex-father-law a man I still see as like a dad is also a very satisfied patient of HCV They saved his life after a heart attack and has been his family care professionals ever since Dad D takes his recommended medicine from his doctors professional opinions eats right plays golf and he has been living a healthy strong vibrant life of quality and substance for many years ever since These remarkable doctors also treat all of their staff with the utmost of patience and kindness Hunterdon Medical their affiliation is a wonderful hospital and this team of experts has a true passion and commitment for people and are the kind of professionals that can ease the most stressed of patients in search of answers with their expertise knowledge and experience finding real solutions to very scary problems I highly recommend patients and loved ones can thoroughly trust this team The Docs all pros even make sure they take the time to be informed that the pharmaceutical teams they meet with inform them completely and correctly with every sample that is passed on for their patients. for the doctors to learn about and offer to their patients IN a world where to many sue and far too many sell out for greed it is a breath of fresh air to know their are many high quality choices for people to chose when searching for the very best in health care professionals

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

He was extremely pleasent and knowledgable. He made me feel comfortable and spend the time with me that I needed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2009

Outstanding

My cardiovascular experience with Dr. T. was as pleasant as it could possibly be. He is a compassionate and caring person. I would recommend anyone see him. He is very knowledgable and personable. I have already sent people important to me to his care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

3.7 Rating

May 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glen Tonnessen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flemington, NJ.

  • Dr. Richard Arrigo

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Flemington, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Nader Mahmood

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Flemington, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    9
  • Dr. Dubravka Imsirovic Starcevic

    Dr. Dubravka Imsirovic Starcevic

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Flemington, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (3)
    31