Dr. Glen Zuroske MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Richland, WA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Top Notch Cardiologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zuroske is a hard working,dedicated cardiologist who listens intently, respects the patients position, and accurately diagnoses the issue(s). Dr. Zuroske is always on time- he respects the patients time as much as his own. When the patient is in the hospital for an issue other than cardiology, he still makes a point to visit the patient to assure care and treatment are good and will not impact the care he is overseeing. I would recommend Dr. Zuroske to any individual who has a cardiological concern.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Thank you!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zuroske has been my doctor for many, many 20 years. The fact that it's been that long should say it all. He is by far the best Dr. I have ever had take care of me. My wife appreciates him and so do my kids. Thanks you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zuroske gives you direct to the point straight answers. He explains what options that best fit your heart needs. Sometimes we don't wnat to hear the truth. But this Doctor is going to give it to you anyway. Which I peraonally both need and want.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Good? I'm not sure.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I call him the donkey doctor because he's an a** if you ask me. No bedside manner at all. As in ZERO. I'm going to another doctor for my problem. He doesn't really explain things too much and when I ask questions I feel like I am inconviencing him. I do think he's tried everything he can on me. On to another doctor for a second opinion. I don't want to take any chances with my heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a Dr. with professionalism and a caring beside manner, keep looking. Dr Zuroske's beside manner is absolutely rude. He doesn't have any apathy or sympathy for his patients at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As I am a difficult case with a number of contributing issues and severe heart problems, the Dr. has done an extraordinary job keeping me alive and reasonably functional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glen Zuroske, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richland, WA.