ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glendon Hack Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glendon Hack?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

The people that want to blame others

You know some people with diabetes. They do not I think its serious enough to keep a watchful eye themselves. And then when something does not go right for them they want to blame someone else and it's usually the doctor. Dr Hack and called to be a doctor and he is a good doctor. So someone that doesn't care about themselves , and love and want to blame the doctor please think of us that are still here in the care for Dr Hack and like his practice. If you can just go on about your business do what you gotta do find the doctor that you like. And stop spreading the rumor and shame on those who listen to those rumors and makes the judgement call on that. Thank you Dr Hack for being the doctor in the person you are.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

look no more

He is exceptional and he is outside of man city but my hubby will still take the extra 40 min to see anman, doc outside of network not covered under ins. Because of Dr. Hack being his fav!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

beware this horrible doctor

The worst doctor I have ever met my husband almost lost his arm because of him his staff is very irresponsible it took them a week to get back to my husband on a medication that he had a bad reaction to luckily we just went to the emergency room they said if he would have waited my husband wouldn't have his arm I honestly think even 1 star is way to much for this doctor and his staff

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

Excellent staff, Dr. Hack is great. Will definitely recommend to friends and family when he is excepting new patients....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

totally diferent doctor

Doctor is excellent, we moved into town and would still rather drive to him than go locally been seeing him years love him to death, he is funny and a real person..

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Great and Caring Doctor

He is a very good doctor. He listens to you and spends time with you. It is easy to set up appt. You could even get a same day appt. as a walk in. I definitely recommend him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2009

recommended

staff is acuate and quick. they use only your insurance covered lab work. no hidden costs. excellent follow up.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2009

I would recommend my doctor to all my friends. He is very professional and good with my children.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glendon Hack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hondo, TX.

  • Dr. John Meyer

    Dr. John Meyer

    Family Medicine

    Hondo, TX 0.02 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    40
  • Dr. Richard Rowland

    Dr. Richard Rowland

    Family Medicine

    Hondo, TX 0.02 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    22
  • Dr. Emily Meyer

    Dr. Emily Meyer

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Hondo, TX 0.02 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    12