Dr. Glendon Hack MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Hondo, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
The people that want to blame others
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You know some people with diabetes. They do not I think its serious enough to keep a watchful eye themselves. And then when something does not go right for them they want to blame someone else and it's usually the doctor. Dr Hack and called to be a doctor and he is a good doctor. So someone that doesn't care about themselves , and love and want to blame the doctor please think of us that are still here in the care for Dr Hack and like his practice. If you can just go on about your business do what you gotta do find the doctor that you like. And stop spreading the rumor and shame on those who listen to those rumors and makes the judgement call on that. Thank you Dr Hack for being the doctor in the person you are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
look no more
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is exceptional and he is outside of man city but my hubby will still take the extra 40 min to see anman, doc outside of network not covered under ins. Because of Dr. Hack being his fav!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
beware this horrible doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst doctor I have ever met my husband almost lost his arm because of him his staff is very irresponsible it took them a week to get back to my husband on a medication that he had a bad reaction to luckily we just went to the emergency room they said if he would have waited my husband wouldn't have his arm I honestly think even 1 star is way to much for this doctor and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent staff, Dr. Hack is great. Will definitely recommend to friends and family when he is excepting new patients....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
totally diferent doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is excellent, we moved into town and would still rather drive to him than go locally been seeing him years love him to death, he is funny and a real person..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
Great and Caring Doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good doctor. He listens to you and spends time with you. It is easy to set up appt. You could even get a same day appt. as a walk in. I definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2009
recommended
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
staff is acuate and quick. they use only your insurance covered lab work. no hidden costs. excellent follow up.

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2009
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend my doctor to all my friends. He is very professional and good with my children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glendon Hack, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hondo, TX.