Dr. Glenn Brothers DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Travelers Rest, SC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Dr. Glenn Brothers, Primary Care Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been with Dr Brothers over 10 years, We have followed him with one relocation, a distance of about 20 miles but his current move will be about 3 or 4 states away. We will truly miss him. He is one of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best primary care physician I've ever had and I'm almost 70 years old!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Brothers! He is such a great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2013
Very caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He help me get the right diagnoses
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly and thorough doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2012
We love Dr. Brothers!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We had to change our family Dr. several years ago and Dr. Brothers was recommended. We are so happy with the change.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2012
bcjrstl
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brothers medical attention has been great. I've been a patient since 2008 and feel comfortable with his diagnosis of various issues I have had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brothers is easy to communicate with He explains his diagnosis in terms you understand. He seems to care about your health issues. I am very satisfied with Dr. Brothers. Some ideas to get you started:-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2011
Dr. Brothers is one of the best doctors I've ever had ...
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After relocating to Missouri, I was faced with the daunting task of locating a new primary care physician. However, my past experiences with doctors (albeit in another state) has caused me to find interacting with doctors very unpopular. If I didn't have chronic medical issues, I would avoid the medical community at all costs. Unfortunately this is not an option for me, so off I went in search of a doctor worth his salt. To my amazement, I hit paydirt with the first doctor I interviewed (Yes, I said interview). Dr. Brothers is friendly, caring and knowledgeable, and NEVER comes across as a pretentious and arrogant stiff in a white coat. He takes time to LISTEN and believes that his adult patients actually know our bodies better than anyone - including a doctor we only see a few times a year. What a breathe of fresh air! Dr. Brothers is nothing short of SPECTACULAR (...and coming from me, that really means something). I highly recommend him ... and already have turned a few people on to him. Go see him, you won't regret it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2011
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Dr. Brothers for about 4, almost 5 years. He is more than competent and very caring. I trust him with my live and the lives of my family. I love, love love St. Charles West so much better than DePaul so its great to go there and be seen by him instead of a bunch of other doctors I don't know.

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor listened to my complaints of having headaches for over ten years when no other doctor would (due to me having bipolar). He had a CT scan and MRI done which showed that I have hydrocephalus. I feel that he has saved my life and I have known him less than 3 months.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glenn Brothers, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Travelers Rest, SC.