ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Bryant III Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Bryant III?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2014

Compassionate and the BEST!

I began to see Dr Bryant when he first finished his residency in Internal Medicine years ago. He got me through a tough renal flare up. Now I need a nephrologist so I chose the only one I trust, Dr. Bryant. I drive two and a half hours to see him without regret.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2014

Patient

Courteous,compassionate with a great bedside manner.He IS one of the best and has taken the time to explain everything to me no matter how much time it takes. He makes you feel like he is always thinking about how he can make you feel better. I would highly recommend Dr. Bryant!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2013

I do not like this doctor. I had been going to another kidney specialist for years. My family doctor made me go to Dr. Bryant. He was late for our office visit. He did not apologize. He then rushed me out of the office. I felt like he was trying to get me out of there so he could get caught up. He is very condescending. When I asked him why my family doctor sent to him he told me that my previous doctor was not very smart. I am going back to my old doctor who was much kinder and prompter. I would not recommend Dr. Bryant at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

Dr was excellent, took plenty of time and explained plan of care for future. Compassionate and understanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

Big pompous jerk

I had a bad experience with this doctor. He shouted at my family in the hospital and refused to listen to us. He is pompous and uncaring. Stay away from him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Bryant III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lima, OH.

  • Dr. Carla Kingsley

    Dr. Carla Kingsley

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Lima, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Ven Kottapalli

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Lima, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    26
  • Dr. Nasim Mastouri

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Lima, OH 0 mi