ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Ciegler Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Ciegler?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

Stay away from Dr. Ciegler

He did my shoulder replacement surgery and made major mistakes. I lost 80 percent use of my arm due to him. He also lies!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

Very friendly doctor and staff! Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

This man should not be doing surgery he says he's the best and who cares he just throws his patient aside blames them and says it all their fault and I quote him saying . There's nothing more that I can do for you except put in another new knee. Meanwhile I sit in major agony because I can't work, I can do any of my activities anymore.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Highly Recomend

I had two separate keen surgeries for a meniscus tear on the same knee. First Dr did a great job, Ceigler preformed the second knee surgery and the knee healed so much faster than with the first surgery. Ceigler also fixed my bunion and I haven't had one issue with the toe. Maybe because he didn't use pins. Would recommend Dr Ceigler to all of my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Ceigler is such a kind doctor/man. Tells you in laymen terms what is wrong. Puts you at ease. Wish I new about him when I had my surgery(2) and did not work. Will continue to see him always!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

HAD RIGHT HIP REPLACED IN 2012 AND HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH IT SINCE. THE DOCTOR WAS PERSONABLE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY EXPERIENCE.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Ciegler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Croix Falls, WI.

  • Dr. Stefano Sinicropi

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Croix Falls, WI 0 mi

    4.1
    (30)
    18
  • Dr. Glenn Buttermann

    Dr. Glenn Buttermann

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Croix Falls, WI 0 mi

    3.8
    (43)
    26
  • Dr. Thomas Rieser

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Croix Falls, WI 0 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    44