The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Cochran Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Cochran?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Dr. Cochran is a wonderful doctor. He is very easy to talk to and seems to care about his patients. My experience with him has been nothing but positive.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

Mrs

Absolutely a wonderful and informative visit with him. He took the time to explain my meds and care I needed. Thank God I found him in a city where I have had issues feeling "at ease" with a Dr.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

Excellent and Very Caring

Dr Cochran is an excellent doctor. I had been having medical problems for 10 years and he figured out what was going on with me in the first visit. He is such a nice guy and does a great job at being present with you and listening so I never feel like my appointment was short...even though it may have only been 10 minutes. The nurses can be very rude and uncaring , so that is the only negative.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Excellent

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

One of the best Cardiologists in Mobile.

Dr. Cochran is a very competent physician. I highly recommend him. I had a medical procedure done and I was given morphine. At the time I did not know I was allergic to morphine. Dr. Cochran identified the problem immediately and stopped the reaction. He is knowledgeable and understanding. He does not rush me. His bedside manner is excellent. So glad I found him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Cochran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

  • Dr. Karen Jimenez

    Dr. Karen Jimenez

    Internal Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    33
  • Dr. Arthur Grant III

    Dr. Arthur Grant III

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Virginia Radcliff

    Dr. Virginia Radcliff

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7