Dr. Glenn Cohen MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Westlake Village, CA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 166 patient ratings
  • 102 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

166 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cohen and his staff are very kind and professional. Exactly how a Dr visit should be
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Wonderful knowledgeable doctor and very friendly staff. I am confident that my daughter is getting top notch care.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly and professional staff. Doctor Cohen listens to the patient and discusses options for care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Great doctor, great person, great staff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not think of one negative thing about the Doctor or his office staff. He is a true find and I am grateful I found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Professional office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Happy with Dr Cohen and his staff. All very professional and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My whole family has seen Dr. Cohen. He's great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Professional and Fast
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cohen is proactive about getting things done in a very professional manner. He knew we came all the way from Palm Desert to see him and he made time to get us in and pre-ordered the MRI incase we needed it and we did. I pulled my bicep tendon loose from my bone on a Thursday morning and got in to see Dr. Cohen that afternoon, had an MRI, blood work and EKG so I could have surgery the next day and am on the road to recovery. Thank you very much!!!

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Dr. Cohen is the best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You know you have an amazing doctor if you feel sad when he says you're all better and you don't have to come back! Dr. Cohen has a quiet, confident calm about him that immediately put me at ease. The office staff are all very friendly and helpful. We had X-rays done in his office so treatment could begin right away on my wrist. He ordered an MRI on my other hand which required surgery. The surgery and post op care were excellent and I've recovered nicely. Pardon the pun but you are in "good hands" with Dr. Cohen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Great Doctor and Staff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cohen takes the time to listen to his patients and both he and his staff seem to really care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
The Best Office!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to several Dr's offices in the past. Dr. Cohen's office has a great staff, great artwork, great music, great decor and a great Doctor. I would highly recommend them without any reservation.

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
OUTSTANDING ORTHOPEDIC PHYSICIAN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Visiting Dr. Cohen's office exceeded my expectations in every way. I am grateful to travel more than one hundred twenty five miles from home for his expert care of my hand. From the moment that I stepped into Dr. Cohen's sparkling clean office that is lined with his own fascinating photography, I found Dr. Cohen's friendly, attentive and courteous staff to be very diligent. I am so pleased at every visit with Dr. Cohen's care and the results as my hand heals. The wait time for my appointment's has always been less than five minutes. Way beyond impressive... this quality and level of superior medical care is unheard of in the high desert of SoCal. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! Dr. Cohen deserves QUANTUM STARS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Cohen sees the patient as an individual. Really appreciate his manner and his willingness to help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glenn Cohen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westlake Village, CA.