Dr. Glenn Cohen MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 140 patient ratings
  • 90 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

90 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Wait Time 7.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
OUTSTANDING ORTHOPEDIC PHYSICIAN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Visiting Dr. Cohen's office exceeded my expectations in every way. I am grateful to travel more than one hundred twenty five miles from home for his expert care of my hand. From the moment that I stepped into Dr. Cohen's sparkling clean office that is lined with his own fascinating photography, I found Dr. Cohen's friendly, attentive and courteous staff to be very diligent. I am so pleased at every visit with Dr. Cohen's care and the results as my hand heals. The wait time for my appointment's has always been less than five minutes. Way beyond impressive... this quality and level of superior medical care is unheard of in the high desert of SoCal. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! Dr. Cohen deserves QUANTUM STARS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Cohen sees the patient as an individual. Really appreciate his manner and his willingness to help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Dr. Cohen is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I have all been patients for years. We have nothing bad to say at all about Dr. Cohen or the staff. Our friends that we recommend to see Dr. Cohen always have the best results as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had any complaints about Dr. Cohen or his staff. They are courteous, kind and always informative. My questions were always answered in detail and surgery was always the last option and not the first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cohen is an amazing doctor. He listens to you and suggests what the best treatment would be for you in a very kind and knowledgeable manner, and His office staff is amazing!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cohen is great! His staff is wonderful too!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Epitome of what a doctor's office should be about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cohen is simply the best. He has treated two of my injuries and I have always felt so comfortable and confident in his care. His staff are very nice and knowledgeable too. I'd recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cohen takes the time to talk to and listen to my daughter and myself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Excellent Physician and Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't thank everyone at Dr. Cohen's office enough for their kindness, smiling faces and attention to detail. I would never go anywhere else now that I have seen this physician and his staff in action.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Excellent Physician and Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't thank everyone at Dr. Cohen's office enough for their kindness, smiling faces and attention to detail. I would never go anywhere else now that I have seen this physician and his staff in action.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Best Surgeon Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cohen diagnosed my lateral and medial epicondylitis with straight forward solutions with his expertise knowledge and took the time to explain procedures and my questions in a very professional manner. I traveled from Las Vegas to seek out a top notch surgeon who completed medical training and specialized in arm surgery in the top medical schools in the country. The surgery went great and was able to perform both surgeries at the same time, when I was told it couldn't be done. Dr. Glen is an exceptional surgeon, with both skill, knowledge and compassion. be
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glenn Cohen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westlake Village, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Rudin

18 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Keith Robertson

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Walter Buckley III

5.0 of 5