ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Davis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.8
  • 18
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Davis?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Great practice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY DISAPPOINTED

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

HIS STAFF IS VERY RUDE. HE NEVER GETS MESSAGES WHEN I CALL THE OFFICE. IT TAKES FOREVER TO SEE HIM. MY APPOINTMENT CAN BE FOR 10:15a.m., SOMEONE ELSE'S APPOINTMENT CAN BE FOR 11:00 a.m., BUT BECAUSE THEY SIGNED IN BEFORE I DID (they got there early), THEY GO IN FIRST. THEN I HAVE TO WAIT.. HE RUSHED THRU MY EXAM AND NEVER EXPLAINS ANYTHING, HE IS QUICK TO TELL YOU IT'S ALL IN YOU HEAD. HAD TO LEAVE AND GET SOMEONE ELSE WHO HAD THE TIME FOR THE MONEY I HAD TO PAY. MY MONEY IS WORTH TIME.........

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Prof

Posted on October 4th, 2012

Love Dr. Davis. As a nurse I respect and admire his knowledge and devotion to patients. This is why I selected him as my own physician. However, it is frustrating and difficult to get timely appts. The office staff are apathetic and rude, rarely offering assistance. Because I know how much Dr. Davis cares about his patients, I told his receptionist one day, "I know that if Dr. Davis knew that this is how you represent him, he would be appalled.". Sadly, she could have cared les. Wait times to actually speak wiith the office staff is alsoi frustrating.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 26th, 2012

The first time I saw Dr. Davis, he appeared very concerned and caring. However, the second time was rushed as if he really had no time for any of my questions and did not really explain the lab results very thoroughly. I got the impression he didn't want to be bothered. I am not sure how long I will remain with him. He is very quick to refer without even looking at the the problem or complaint. I was very disappointed as he had great referrals from others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Puppy Mill mentality

Posted on May 25th, 2012

No follow-up with critical situtations with other DR's. Nurse complains about all the hours she works to patients. Neither one of them have the necessary communication skills for their profession. Appointments generally run on time, but that's because of the puppy mill mentality. When your 15 min is up he's out the door.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best where it counts

Posted on March 26th, 2012

Enough good things can't be said about Dr. Davis and his wonderful caring manner. ie is very easy to talk to and more importantly to understand. To top it off, the specialist I saw said he uses him as his PCP! the only bad thing is the loooong waiting time to see him but it is always worth it.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2012

Dr. Davis is very thorough and professional. My family have been patients for almost ten years and counting.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Thorough, Caring

Posted on July 21st, 2011

I have switched my children to Dr. Davis after a referral from two other moms who were in the medical field themselves. I've been very impressed. Getting an appointment can at times be difficult depending on the season, but he is very responsive to any "emergencies" we have going on. If Dr. Davis is completely out of pocket, he has a staff of incredible credential who are able to see any member of my family. We have seen several doctors in the practice and have been pleased. I love that he is very thorough and looks at the "whole picture", not just what ailment may be going on at the time. He looks and takes note of what other things have happened in the past and if any of it is linked. EXCELLENT!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2010

Dr Davis gives his full attention to the patient and is interested in all phases of patient's life. VERY GOOD

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.