ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Dosser Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Dosser?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Love dr Pete Dosser

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Rude Support Staff, Good Doctor

Dr Dosser is great. Everything about Dr Dosser is positive... Except... His support staff can be rude, condescending, & impatient. As you will spend far more time working with his support personnel than Dr Dosser, you should wisely consider this aspect of your care before booking an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

best in tulsa!

he's awesome and love the staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2013

Best doctor I have but the nurse....

Dosser is my favorite doctor, good attitude and always has the answer. However, his nurse thinks she always has the answer as well. I called to make an appointment, told them what was going on, and the nurse got on the phone and said, "We can't help you." She suggested my primary care physician. I called Dosser's office upon the suggestion from my primary care. This is something I will end up having to get skin grafts for if I cannot get into a dermatologist. It is a very typical skin problem from an irritant any construction worker is around daily. I happen to be allergic to it. Severely, and a rare allergy. They had misdiagnosed it as eczema. Now I am stuck with my favorite doctor not even knowing the situation because the nurse thinks she has all the answers. Last time I was in there, she told me what I had and what I needed to do; shortly after Dosser came in he told me something totally different. I wish she would quit diagnosing and inform the doctor of my situation. I have been a loyal patient for 20 years. I don't want to go somewhere else because the nurse won't ask Dr. Dosser a simple question. It has been very frustrating and I want my doctor. Not his nurse. I know he would help me because he has treated the same issue before when it was misdiagnosed by the nurse. Now that I know what the irritant is, I should think they would be willing to help me. In fact, I know Dosser would be. He is a great doctor. Don't let the nurse push you around or give you "extra" advice that the doctor doesn't mention.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

I have been a patient for many years, as were my children when teens.He is brilliant, thorough and humorous. Highly dedicated o his profession.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

He is the best in town!!

I have been going to him since I was a kid and now my three kids got to him. I know I can trust him and his staff (who are still the same since I was a kid)He doesn't let things go, you always walk away know it is going to be better.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Dosser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Jeff Alexander

    Dr. Jeff Alexander

    Dermatology

    Tulsa, OK 0.10 mi

    3.7
    (19)
    40
  • Dr. John Ashley

    Dermatology

    Tulsa, OK 0.15 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    35
  • Dr. Kesha Buster

    Dermatology

    Tulsa, OK 1.53 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    10