ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Green Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Green?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Green?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

He is the best there is

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

This guy might be a good doctor but he's an arrogant jerk with a God complex. I will never take my son back.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Loving Mother :)

I took my son to Dr. Green to have tubes put in his ears when he was 11 months old. I was mortified! Dr. Green was WONDERFUL! His bedside manner was calm, reassuring & professional. When he saw me in the waiting room he led me down to the waiting room. :) Every doctor that has looked at my son's tubes have mentioned how amazing they look! (One even asked me if, by chance, Dr. Green from U of M had put them in!) Dr. Green is amazing! I just scheduled an apt to have the tubes taken out as my son is turning 4 next month. I would recommend Dr. Glenn Green 100%!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2009

lifesaver

My grandson had breathing issues from birth.When he was about 22 months old Dr. Green had a big hand in saving his life.When the drs. in our area had no idea what was wrong with him they sent him down to see dr. Green and right away he knew something was very wrong.Dr.Green had him admitted right away and within 2 days found that our grandson was born with a rare heart defect called Double aortic arch.After a couple surgeries our grandson is doing very well.Thank you God and Dr.Green

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Green is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.

  • Dr. Sharon Kileny

    Pediatrics

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Michael Barakate

    Otolaryngology

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Smriti Mohan

    Rheumatology, Pediatrics

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    10