The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Ehresmann Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Ehresmann?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Ehresmann?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.6 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Dr.. Ehresmann is a brilliant doctor, diagnostician, and rheumatologist. He is an exceptional physician who has a broad knowledge of medicine., and the University is lucky to have him. The only thing, is the waiting period when waiting for an appointment which could be up to 2 hours +,

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Miracle Worker

I had been to UCLA, Cedars, Scripps iClinic, Mayo Clinic in Minnesota and was almost hopeless about being able to continue to work and have any social life. - then I met Dr Ehressman who never gave up and worked out a treatment plan which has given me back my strentgh, cognitive ability, and energy, All of this while being kind and respectful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2013

C
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

A genius & healer

Dr. Ehresmann spends the time to figure out the most complicated cases. He cares about the patient's quality of life.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Amazingly Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Ehresmann is an extremelycompetent and professional doctor who I learned has an internationally held reputation for excellence. At the same time, he is also one of the nicest people in the world, and is very modest. He is amazingly talnted in is field, takes the time to listen to me, and knows how to effectively treat all tha ails me..which is a lot. He also treets my wife for multipme problems, and she says that he is a Godsend. He always has time to tend to us, and when necessary, gets us in quickly for serious problems. Wehighly recommend Dr.Ehresmann for his talent and bedside manner. He amkes patients feel important, and tends to their problems. He is a great doctor, and a special person.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Nurse Casemanager

I have been experiencing migratory joint pain, extreme fatigue and a rash. I had been seen by several physicians with no diagnosis and was feeling very frustrated. I did extensive internet research and found Dr. Ehresmann who was on the TOP DOCTOR lists and also received the Patient Choice Award and Compassionate Physician Award. I recently saw him for my initial consultation and found him to be outstanding. He reviewed my clinical situation and gave me a "label" diagnosis which has been a long time in coming. He was very knowledgeable and personable during my visit and I give him 5*****!He's the man...he's the best!I would not hesitate to recommend him for anyone seeking to find out the name or treatment for a rheumatological condition.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

terrific doctor

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

sc
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2009

Ehresman is very good

Dr. Ehresman is an excellent doctor and current with all forms of treatment for AS.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2008

As a registered nurse I through research any physician who cares for me. Without a doubt, Dr. Ehresmann is an excellent and distinguished physician. I am grateful to have such an excellent clinical care for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Ehresmann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Daniel Arkfeld

    Dr. Daniel Arkfeld

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (27)
    30
  • Dr. Shuntaro Shinada

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    19
  • Dr. Elizabeth Ortiz

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    9