Dr. Glenn Ehresmann MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Los Angeles, CA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 29.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.. Ehresmann is a brilliant doctor, diagnostician, and rheumatologist. He is an exceptional physician who has a broad knowledge of medicine., and the University is lucky to have him. The only thing, is the waiting period when waiting for an appointment which could be up to 2 hours +,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Miracle Worker
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been to UCLA, Cedars, Scripps iClinic, Mayo Clinic in Minnesota and was almost hopeless about being able to continue to work and have any social life. - then I met Dr Ehressman who never gave up and worked out a treatment plan which has given me back my strentgh, cognitive ability, and energy, All of this while being kind and respectful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2013
C
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
A genius & healer
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ehresmann spends the time to figure out the most complicated cases. He cares about the patient's quality of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
Amazingly Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ehresmann is an extremelycompetent and professional doctor who I learned has an internationally held reputation for excellence. At the same time, he is also one of the nicest people in the world, and is very modest. He is amazingly talnted in is field, takes the time to listen to me, and knows how to effectively treat all tha ails me..which is a lot. He also treets my wife for multipme problems, and she says that he is a Godsend. He always has time to tend to us, and when necessary, gets us in quickly for serious problems. Wehighly recommend Dr.Ehresmann for his talent and bedside manner. He amkes patients feel important, and tends to their problems. He is a great doctor, and a special person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
Nurse Casemanager
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been experiencing migratory joint pain, extreme fatigue and a rash. I had been seen by several physicians with no diagnosis and was feeling very frustrated. I did extensive internet research and found Dr. Ehresmann who was on the TOP DOCTOR lists and also received the Patient Choice Award and Compassionate Physician Award. I recently saw him for my initial consultation and found him to be outstanding. He reviewed my clinical situation and gave me a "label" diagnosis which has been a long time in coming. He was very knowledgeable and personable during my visit and I give him 5*****!He's the man...he's the best!I would not hesitate to recommend him for anyone seeking to find out the name or treatment for a rheumatological condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2010
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
terrific doctor

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2010
sc
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2009
Ehresman is very good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ehresman is an excellent doctor and current with all forms of treatment for AS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
As a registered nurse I through research any physician who cares for me. Without a doubt, Dr. Ehresmann is an excellent and distinguished physician. I am grateful to have such an excellent clinical care for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glenn Ehresmann, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.