The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. E Friedman Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. E Friedman?


31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

I think Dr Friedman is an EXCELLENT Dr. He is warm, friendly and does his job very well. Personally I go to him when I am sick NOT his Staff who have always been friendly to me.They are Professional all the way. I have been going to him 7 years. And will keep going to him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

A Hometown Guy!! Just Like Marcus Welby with a laptop!

My kids go to the same high school that Dr Friedman went to...it's fun seeing him compare notes with them...even tho they are teenagers, he gave them both plenty of lollipops! A really nice gentleman...hard to believe he is now sixty years old...thank God he is going to practice til he is 100!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 30th, 2012

front desk

there is a new girl at front desk shes very young shes rude and non professional the other office staff is great

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

Upset patient

The new girl at the front desk is rude and unprofessional it was a pleasure to go to his office or call before but no anymore he needs to get rid of the young girl with black hair I may be leaving the practice

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Good & Caring Dr.

I started using his family services over 20 years ago and have been happy with his care and compassion. One of the most important and devastating times in my life was when my husband passed away suddenly at 42 old. Dr Friedman made a house call, attended to myself, my children and my parents. Followed up regularly and helped as needed. I recommend Dr Friedman for yourself and your children.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

I trust him

I have been a Pt. of Doc Friedman's for a few years now and I trust his judgment.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 25th, 2009

poor office staff

The Dr is fine but the office staff is rude and inefficent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. E Friedman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near York, PA.

  • Dr. Ellen Johnson

    Dr. Ellen Johnson

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    York, PA 0.36 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    27
  • Dr. Marie Warner

    Family Medicine

    York, PA 0.37 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Marcel Ionita

    Dr. Marcel Ionita

    Family Medicine

    York, PA 0.37 mi

    2.4
    (12)
    20