Dr. E Friedman DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine York, PA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.7)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Wait Time 20.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr Friedman is an EXCELLENT Dr. He is warm, friendly and does his job very well. Personally I go to him when I am sick NOT his Staff who have always been friendly to me.They are Professional all the way. I have been going to him 7 years. And will keep going to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
A Hometown Guy!! Just Like Marcus Welby with a laptop!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids go to the same high school that Dr Friedman went to...it's fun seeing him compare notes with them...even tho they are teenagers, he gave them both plenty of lollipops! A really nice gentleman...hard to believe he is now sixty years old...thank God he is going to practice til he is 100!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
front desk
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
there is a new girl at front desk shes very young shes rude and non professional the other office staff is great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2012
Upset patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The new girl at the front desk is rude and unprofessional it was a pleasure to go to his office or call before but no anymore he needs to get rid of the young girl with black hair I may be leaving the practice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2010
Good & Caring Dr.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started using his family services over 20 years ago and have been happy with his care and compassion. One of the most important and devastating times in my life was when my husband passed away suddenly at 42 old. Dr Friedman made a house call, attended to myself, my children and my parents. Followed up regularly and helped as needed. I recommend Dr Friedman for yourself and your children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
I trust him
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a Pt. of Doc Friedman's for a few years now and I trust his judgment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 25th, 2009
poor office staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr is fine but the office staff is rude and inefficent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. E Friedman, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near York, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Preeti Malhotra

23 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Khan-Arthur

15 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Marcel Ionita

20 years experience

2.5 of 5