Dr. Glenn Robertson MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Sierra Vista, AZ

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.6)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listened to me, and thinks outside thedge box.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Dr. Robertson
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Glenn Robertson is always willing to listen to my complete complaint, he goes into detail about why I am concerned and whether or not I should consider further evaluation. He is always smiling and courteous, he really seems to care about his patients, not just in and out of the office, but what can he do to help me through my crisis whether it be routine exams or necessary follow up. He calls me personally with my test results when I need to be called. We both feel he is exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2013
Review of Dr Robertson
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent! Explains everything to me in terms I can understand. Shows that he really cares about my health, and doesn't make me take medications that I don't want to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2012
BAD DOCTOR
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is very unprofessional. Be warned. Find a different doctor if you can. He verbally abused me, yelling so loud the entire office could hear him. He belittled, embarrassed and threatened me. If you have to see this doctor I recommend bringing some kind of recording device!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
I'd Pass
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very poor, I have Diabetes apparently they are not trained enough to know Diabetic patients have vision problems. When I went to get treated they met me with a form many pages long that I could not see well enough to fill out completely. They would not help me and refused to let me see the Doctor and threw me out (and kept my co-pay.)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 13th, 2010
Oral Medicine
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Practices Oral Medicine: Just talks to you and never touches his patients or looks down the throat to diagonse a problem

4.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glenn Robertson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sierra Vista, AZ.