The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Robertson Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Robertson?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

He listened to me, and thinks outside thedge box.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Great doc..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Dr. Robertson

Glenn Robertson is always willing to listen to my complete complaint, he goes into detail about why I am concerned and whether or not I should consider further evaluation. He is always smiling and courteous, he really seems to care about his patients, not just in and out of the office, but what can he do to help me through my crisis whether it be routine exams or necessary follow up. He calls me personally with my test results when I need to be called. We both feel he is exceptional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2013

Review of Dr Robertson

Excellent! Explains everything to me in terms I can understand. Shows that he really cares about my health, and doesn't make me take medications that I don't want to.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2012

BAD DOCTOR

This doctor is very unprofessional. Be warned. Find a different doctor if you can. He verbally abused me, yelling so loud the entire office could hear him. He belittled, embarrassed and threatened me. If you have to see this doctor I recommend bringing some kind of recording device!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

I'd Pass

Very poor, I have Diabetes apparently they are not trained enough to know Diabetic patients have vision problems. When I went to get treated they met me with a form many pages long that I could not see well enough to fill out completely. They would not help me and refused to let me see the Doctor and threw me out (and kept my co-pay.)

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

Oral Medicine

Practices Oral Medicine: Just talks to you and never touches his patients or looks down the throat to diagonse a problem

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Robertson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sierra Vista, AZ.

  • Dr. Lucy Burciaga

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Sierra Vista, AZ 0.37 mi

    3.4
    (33)
    28
  • Dr. Jonathan Melk

    Pediatrics

    Sierra Vista, AZ 0.37 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Steven Dahlke

    Pediatrics

    Sierra Vista, AZ 0.37 mi

    2.9
    (3)
    21