Dr. Glenn Taylor MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Waterbury, CT

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.4)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Lacks Integrity
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to Dr Taylor for an Independent Medical Exam for a back injury - anything but independent. Spent 10 to 15 minutes with me and then spoke poorly of my doctors and their treatment plan for me. I was told by Dr Taylor that I would have to learn to deal with the pain and numbness in my legs. When your paying I am sure you will get better treatment but when someone else is paying he works for them and not you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are dealing with a work related injury, I wouldn’t recommend anyone to see this doctor because it will not be about you, there is no compassion on his part he was always in a rush to see the next patient, if dare go you’ll see that bottom line is all that matters when it comes to this firm.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn’t recommend this doctor to anyone when comes worker comp, because it will not be about you, but the bottom line for the firm.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2013
Very friendly and down to earth doctor, answered all my mom questions without getting annoyed. Explained all the options for her, office staff very nice and waiting time nothing at all compared to other offices I've been to. Will definitely recommend Dr. Glenn Taylor to other people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2011
Part-Time Design professional
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Taylor explained thoroughly my diagnosis and all the options open for my care in a kind compassionate manner.I would recommend him to anyone who needs an orthopaedic doctor.If it's not his area of practice he will recommend the appropriate specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016

1.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glenn Taylor, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waterbury, CT.