Dr. Glenn Goldberg DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.0)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor of Osteopathy...DO...is more interested in injectables and selling products than performing as a real Dermatologist. If you have real concerns regarding acne, vein removal and skin cancer screenings pick a legit doctor / dermatologist. This guy just wants to sell you laser treatments and injectables
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2013
Awesome Staff and Physician!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am rating this office at the top of the scale! I am fairly new to this office as just moved to Calif recently. I was very worried that I wouldn't be able to find another Derm like the one I had back home (New York), and I am sooooo excited to say, I found one!! Office is great, love the staff! Dr Goldberg is very professional and caring, and I recommend him to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best dermatologist in orange county. Great office staff, excellent treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Amazing Results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had extremely sun-damaged skin. After three "AFT" laser treatments, I look 10 years younger. The brown spots are gone fine lines have improved and my skin texture is amazing. The staff is friendly and the cost was very affordable. Now I feel confident going to my 30 year class reunion. Thank You Dr. Goldberg
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see Dr. Goldberg for his cosmetic injections. He is far superior to other doctors I have seen for these procedures. He simply makes me look prettier and younger. I never appear over botoxed or over injected. His skills are superb and he is gentle with the needle. He approaches my face with an artistic eye and always suggests the right amount of "work" to get done. I feel confident in his care and always elated with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr. Goldberg for 16 years now and my husband and 3 daughters have all been patients. He is thorough, extremely knowledgeable, and efficient. I have enjoyed so many treatments they offer at his office, I feel like I am in a spa. Thanks to his fine and understanding staff too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Great doctor--great results!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Goldberg's for over 10 years and have not had any negative experiences with him or his office. I have had laser treatments, botox, spider vein treatments, annual mole checks, microdermabrasion...(this seems like a pretty long list but it's been a decade)! Anyway, I'm going to be 48 this year and my skin looks great. Best of all, Dr. Goldberg worked with me to maintain a natural look. I did not want to look like an "expressionless fish face." Aging is inevitable but with Dr. Goldberg and my favorite sunscreen I am aging gracefully (and slowly)!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldberg is a great Doctor and his staff is very nice and extremely welcoming. I have never been to a Doctor's office and been called back within 5 minutes of walking in the door! I have recommended many friends and family to this practice. I couldn't be happier with my dermatologist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2011
New Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent sevice. Staff very friendly and professional. Dr. Goldberg was caring and took the time to look at all my concerns. Thank You All
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2011
Best Dermatologist in Orange County
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen several dermatologists in the surronding area. I was concerned finding a new dr and starting all over with my treatment, however from the minute I walked through his office door I felt at ease. I was greeted immediately, within 2 minutes of turning in my new patient paperwork I was called back by his nursing staff who spent time reviewing my history and treatments by other doctors. Dr Goldberg came into my room within 5 minutes and made me feel like I had been a patient for years. I am so happy I have found my new doctor and although it is a drive for me, it is well worth it. Thank you Coast Dermatology!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldberg is an excellent Dermatologist. His staff is always kind and helpful. I have been a patient for over 10 years and have referred all my family and friends to his office. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
RUDE STAFF
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Except for trying to sell me products, I have barely spent 15 minutes total withDr. Goldberg throughout the last 5 years I have been "treated" by him. The front office staff is EXTREMELY rude.Yesterday was the last time I will be visiting this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glenn Goldberg, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Laguna Beach, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Farah Awadalla

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Raul Del Rosario

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Lawrence Machtinger

29 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor